Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListePP gewebte TascheWPP Düngersack

WPP Düngersack (Total 9 Products)

Produktkategorie von WPP Düngersack, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, WPP Düngerbeutel , 50kg Düngerbeutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gülle PP gewebt Tasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Verpackungsbeutel aus beschichtetem Kunststoffdünger

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

PP gewebte Beutel können in verschiedenen Optionen angeboten werden: mit oder ohne Druck, mit oder ohne Laminierung, PE-beschichtet oder nicht, Blockboden, Blockbodenventilbeutel mit Ventilfüllung, Blockbodenbeutel mit geöffnetem Deckel, gesäumte...
Selbststehender Düngerbeutel mit offenem Mundblock

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Die beliebteste Taschenlösung auf dem Markt. Die Block Bottom PP Woven-Tasche ist in einer Vielzahl von Material- und Funktionskombinationen erhältlich. Es ist in beschichteten PP-Geweben mit BOPP-Laminat und freiem Film zwischen den Papierlagen...
Block Bottom Fertilizer PP Woven Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Wir bieten PP-Gewebebeutel an, die ohne Klebstoff hergestellt werden, indem die Beschichtung auf dem PP-Gewebe heiß geschweißt wird. Sie kombinieren die folgenden Vorteile der traditionellen Sackarten: Papiertüten, PE-Beutel und PP, um ein Produkt...
Rutschfester Poly gewebter Futtersack

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Gewebte Polypropylenbeutel oder einfach gewebte PP-Beutel gelten als die härtesten Verpackungsbeutel, die häufig zum Verpacken von Materialien für die Getreide-, Mahl- und Zuckerindustrie verwendet werden. Darüber hinaus finden diese Beutel neben...
Rückennaht BOPP Dünger PP gewebter Sack

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Welche Branchen können Pp-Verpackungsbeutel verwenden? Zementindustrie, Kunststoff- und Polymerindustrie, Lebensmittelkornindustrie, Zuckerindustrie, Salzindustrie, Düngemittelindustrie, chemische Industrie, pharmazeutische Industrie,...
Easy Open PP Woven Laminated Düngerbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Düngerbeutel bestehen aus Kunststoff, Sackleinen, Stoff oder anderen Materialien. Der Sack ist seit langem und still für das Verpacken von Düngemitteln konzipiert. Mit dem Vorteil einer effektiven Kostenberechnung und Merkmalen der Druckleistung...
BOPP Laminierter Dünger PP Sack

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

PP Woven Block Bottom Bags Wir stellen eine breite Palette von kundenspezifischen PP-gewebten Blockbodenbeuteln in beschichteten Formen her, die als Verpackungslösung für eine Vielzahl von Produkten verwendet werden. Unsere kostengünstigen Produkte...
Back Seam Block Bottom PP Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated Block Bottom Top Geöffneter PP-Düngerbeutel Dieser Beutel wird üblicherweise zum automatischen Verpacken, Transportieren und Lagern von Zement, Dünger, Granulat, Tierfutter und vielen anderen Schüttgütern verwendet. Der Beutel ist...
Wirtschaftlicher WPP Düngersack

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

AD * Star Bag Als neue und innovative Verpackungstechnologie ist das Ad * Star-Sackkonzept ein patentierter, renommierter einlagiger Blockbodensack, der ohne Klebstoffe aus beschichtetem gewebtem Polypropylen (WPP) hergestellt wird. Es ist anderen...

China WPP Düngersack Lieferanten

Professionelle Versorgung mit verschiedenen Düngerbeuteln. Die Produkte der Düngemittelverpackungsbeutel-Serie sind feuchtigkeitsbeständig und haben eine niedrige Bruchrate. Dies ist Ihre qualitativ hochwertige Wahl.

Unsere dünger polybeutel verwenden 100% VRIGin PP rohstoffe,
chemischer Düngerbeutel Kann in die vom Kunden gewünschte Größe gewebt und auch nach Kundenwunsch angepasst werden
Wir produzieren gewebte Säcke der üblichen Art, beschichtete gewebte Säcke, mit BOPP laminierte Säcke 50 kg Dünger, um die Bedürfnisse verschiedener Kunden zu erfüllen.


PP

100%Virgin

width

30cm-75cm

Length

As customer demand

Fabric thickness

55g/m2-130g/m2

PE coated( if needed)

14g/m2

BOPP laminated(if needed)

17g/m2

Inner coated(if need)

20g/m2

Top

Heat cut or eazy open or stitching with valve

Bottom

Stitching or block bottom

Print

1 or 2 side ( as customer pattern design)

plastic bag for fertilizer


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPP Woven BagWPP Fertilizer Sack

WPP Fertilizer Sack (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of WPP Fertilizer Sack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, WPP fertilizer bag, 50kg Fertilizer Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manure PP woven Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Back Seam Block Bottom PP Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated Block Bottom Top Opened PP Fertilizer Bag This bag is commonly used for the automatic packaging transportation and storage of cement fertilizer granulates animal feed and many other dry bulk products The bag is stronger than paper...
BOPP Laminated Fertilizer PP Sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

PP Woven Block Bottom Bags We manufacture a wide range of customized PP Woven Block Bottom Bags in coated forms which are used as packaging solution for a large variety of products Our cost effective products are designed at par with international...
Economic WPP Fertilizer Sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

AD Star Bag A new and innovative packaging technology the Ad Star sack concept is a patented renowned single layer block bottom sack made without adhesives from coated woven polypropylene WPP fabric It is superior to other comparable products as far...
Back seam BOPP fertilizer PP woven sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

What Industries Can Use Pp Packaging Bags Cement Industry Plastic and Polymers Industry Food Grains Industry Sugar Industry Salt Industry Fertilizer Industry Chemical Industry Pharmaceuticals Industry Textile Industry Bale Coverings and Sand Seed...
Anti-slip Poly woven fodder sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Woven polypropylene bags or simply woven PP bags are considered to be the toughest packaging bags widely used to pack materials for grain milling and sugar industry Additionally these bags also find wide application in fodder industry chemicals and...
Block Bottom Fertilizer PP Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

We offer PP woven bag produced without adhesives by heat welding of the coating on the PP woven fabric They combine the following advantages of the traditional sack types i e Paper bags PE bags and PP to give a world class product They have salient...
Easy Open PP Woven Laminated Fertilizer Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Fertilizer bags are made of plastic burlap cloth or some other materials Burlap bag has been designed for fertilizer packing for long time and still But with advantage of effective costing and features of printing performance plastic sacks...
Self-standing Open Mouth Block Bottom Fertilizer Sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

The most popular bag solution on the market The Block Bottom PP Woven bag is available in a multitude of combinations of materials and features It is available in coated PP woven fabrics BOPP laminated with free film between the paper plies...
Coated Plastic Fertilizer Packaging Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

PP woven bag can be in different options with or without printing with or without lamination PE coated or not block bottom block bottom valve bag with valve filling block bottom bag with top opened hemmed tops and bottoms and also a variety of PP...

China WPP Fertilizer Sack Suppliers

Professional supply of various fertilizer bags. The fertilizer packaging bag series products are moisture-proof and have low breakage rates, which is your high-quality choice.

Our fertilizer poly bag use 100% VRIGin PP rawmaterials,
chemical fertilizer bag Can be woven into the size required by customers, and can also be customized according to customer pattern
We produce common type woven bags, coated woven bags, BOPP laminnated bag 50kg fertilizerto meet the needs of different customers.


PP

100%Virgin

width

30cm-75cm

Length

As customer demand

Fabric thickness

55g/m2-130g/m2

PE coated( if needed)

14g/m2

BOPP laminated(if needed)

17g/m2

Inner coated(if need)

20g/m2

Top

Heat cut or eazy open or stitching with valve

Bottom

Stitching or block bottom

Print

1 or 2 side ( as customer pattern design)

plastic bag for fertilizer


New Products

Related Products List