Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBlockbodenventilbeutelBlockieren Sie die unteren Ventilbeutel

Blockieren Sie die unteren Ventilbeutel (Total 33 Products)

Produktkategorie von Blockieren Sie die unteren Ventilbeutel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sackbeutel füttern , Blockieren Sie die unteren Ventilbeutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wall Putty Powder Bag R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Die Zementbeutelgröße mit Volumen und Gewicht

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Cement Bag Die von uns hergestellten leichten laminierten Polypropelentaschen bieten eine innovative und Kosten Wirksam Lösung zum das Verpackung
Ein Zementsack Sand

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Cement Bag Die von uns hergestellten leichten laminierten Polypropelentaschen bieten eine innovative und Kosten Wirksam Lösung zum das Verpackung
1 Zementsack Gewicht Gewicht Acc Fläche

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Cement Bag Die von uns hergestellten leichten laminierten Polypropelentaschen bieten eine innovative und Kosten Wirksam Lösung zum das Verpackung
Akzeptieren Sie Zementbeutel nach Maß für unterschiedliche Mengen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Zement Verpackungsbeutel aus Boda aus bestem virgin Qualität Rohstoffe. Diese Beutel wurden speziell für die Verpackung von Zement entwickelt und verfügen über ein Ventil und ein automatisches Verriegelungssystem. Kapazität des...
ORDINARY PORTLAND CEMENT 40 KG TASCHEN IN DER NÄHE VON MIR

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Zement Verpackungsbeutel aus Boda aus bestem virgin Qualität Rohstoffe. Diese Beutel wurden speziell für die Verpackung von Zement entwickelt und verfügen über ein Ventil und ein automatisches Verriegelungssystem. Kapazität des...
pp gewebte zementsäcke für ppc opc portland

Einheitspreis: USD 0.15 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.15 / Bag/Bags

Marke: BODA

Verpakung: 500 Stück / Ballen oder per Palette.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000000PCS/week

Block Bottom Valve Laminierter gewebter PP Cememt-Beutel aus beschichtetem Polypropylen ohne Klebstoff. Der Beutel kann entweder als einschichtiger laminierter PP-Cememt-Beutel mit Blockbodenventil hergestellt
pp Kunststoff 50 kg Portlandzementsack

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Die von uns angebotenen Block Bottom Valve Bag & Cement Packing Bag verfügen über langlebige Konstruktionsstandards, die sie für die Erfüllung der Verpackungsanforderungen von Endprodukten wie Zement geeignet machen. Zement-Plastiktüten werden...
ad star pp ventil zementbeutel

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Bottom Block Valve-Beutel, bekannt als Ad * star-Beutel / Cement Plastic Bag / Block Bottom Valve Bag / Pp Valve Bag, weltweit patentiert von Starlinger & Co. Dieser Beutel besteht aus beschichtetem oder BOPP-Folien-laminiertem...
braune pp Zementsäcke mit Ventil

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Vorteile von Ventil zu Plastiktüte: Hochgeschwindigkeitsbefüllung: Der Blockbodenventilbeutel ist für eine schnelle Entlüftung und eine hohe Befüllgeschwindigkeit ausgelegt. Flexible Verschlussoptionen: Der Pp-Ventilbeutel kann entweder durch den...
Plastiktüten mit Blockboden

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Verpackungsinformationen: 50 kg laminierung automatische füllung kunststoff ad star ventilsack PP gewebte ventilsack für zement 1) Ballen: 20'FCL Ladung ungefähr 8 bis 11 Tonnen 40'HQ laden ungefähr 20 bis 26 Tonnen 2) Paletten: 20'FCL...
gewöhnlicher Portland Opc Zement 50kg Beutel

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

SHIJIAZHUANG BODA PLASTIC CHEMICAL CO., LTD. Es ist der größte Hersteller des Blockboden-Ventilsacks in China. Es hat eine Geschichte von 20 Jahren. Name Ad Starlinger Maschinentechnologie Block Bodenventil Zementbeutel Rohstoffe Polypropylen Breite...
Mischen Sie den Sack aus Sand und Zement vor

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Das Unternehmen Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Stadtteil Chang'an in Shijiazhuang zwischen der östlichen zweiten Ringstraße und der dritten Ringstraße sowie der Industriezone East Duzhuang in der Shijin Road. Es...
The Cement Solution Betonmischbeutel 80 Lbs

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Shijiazhuang, der Hauptstadt der Provinz Hebei. Es ist über 30.000 Quadratmeter groß und beschäftigt mehr als 300 Mitarbeiter. Polypropylen-Zementsack: Der Beutelkörper hat eine hohe Zugfestigkeit und eine gute...
Fertigbeton Zementsack Preis

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Als professioneller PP-Gewebebeutelhersteller entwickeln und verbessern wir uns kontinuierlich. Von 2001 bis heute haben wir drei Fabriken gegründet Wir sind führend in der Industrie für gewebte Ventilsäcke. Viele Unternehmen lernen und imitieren...
Verpackung Fertigbeton 50kg Zementventilsack

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

PP-Zementsack kann zum Verpacken von Zement, Düngemitteln, Chemikalien und ähnlichen Produkten verwendet werden. PP Woven Valve Bags sind in verschiedenen Größen und Abmessungen erhältlich, die detailliert aufgeführt sind zu mehrfacher industrieller...
Für Chemikalien 50kg Blockboden-Ventilsack

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000,000PCS/week

Q: Can I have some samples? A: Yes, welcome. Q: Can you accept OEM and or ODM order? A: Yes, welcome. Q: Can you design the product as per my requirement (specification)? A: Yes, we can. Q: Can you accept international third-party organizations...
20KG Putty Puderbeutel

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Unser Blockboden-Ventilsack ist sehr robust und langlebig, dank der hochentwickelten Maschinerie der neuesten Technologie und dem Charakter des Polypropylen-Materials, das zur Herstellung des Gewebes verwendet wird. Die Form ist robust und...
pp laminierung 20 kg ppc zementsack größe

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Blockbodenbeutel / AD Star-Beutel Blockbodenbeutel werden aus hochwertigen Materialien und modernster Technologie in verschiedenen Größen, Abmessungen und Farben hergestellt. Blockboden-Taschen werden im Volksmund auch als ADStar-Taschen bezeichnet....
Verpackungsbeutel aus Kunststoffzement mit Ventil

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

boda plastic chemical co., ltd bietet eine Vielzahl verschiedener Blockbodenbeutel an, die sich hervorragend für Lebensmittel und Non-Food-Artikel eignen. Diese kompakten Blockbodenbeutel nutzen Ihren wertvollen Regalplatz effizient. pp bag with...
50kg pP Plastikbeutel aus weißem Zement

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Vorteile: Ad-Star-Säcke - sind umweltfreundliche Technologien, die zu 100% recycelbar sind. Mit Ad-Star Polypropylen-Gewebesäcken reduzieren Sie den CO2-Ausstoß. Polypropylentaschen halten einer barbarischen Handhabung beim Be- und Entladen stand....
40kg 50kg Polypropylen Zementsäcke von Starlinger

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Diese AD-Sterntaschen werden durch sorgfältige Eingabe eines Polypropylen-Gewebes bester Qualität und Anwendung der Spitzentechnologie des Wärmeschweißens hergestellt, wobei die Beschichtung des Gewebes durch Wärme geschweißt wird. Diese Technologie...

China Blockieren Sie die unteren Ventilbeutel Lieferanten

Unser Ventilzementsack hat eine Blockbodenform, die den Platz für die Lagerung und den Transport minimiert, kombiniert mit einem Ventil zum einfachen Befüllen, insbesondere für die Zementindustrie, die üblicherweise Rotationspacker verwendet, um ihre Füllkapazität zu maximieren.
Block Bottom Ingredient Bag ist außerdem stärker und haltbarer als mehrlagiges Kraftpapier oder PP-gewebtes Kraftpapier-Zementbeutel mit Sandwich.

Pp Putty Sack besteht im Allgemeinen aus 100% pp gewebtem Stoff + Pe-beschichtetem Film. Pp Cement Bag mit nur 1 Lage hochfestem, laminiertem PP-Gewebe, das vollständig recycelbar ist, sodass die Tasche umweltfreundlicher ist.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Shape

tubular by starlinger

2

Length

300mm to 600mm

3

width

430mm to 910mm

4

Top

hot air welding

5

Bottom

hot air welding

6

Printing type

Gravure printing on one or two sides, up to 8 colors

7

Mesh size

10*10,12*12,14*14

cement bag

bulk portland cement bag (4)

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBlock Bottom Valve BagBlock Bottom Valve Bags

Block Bottom Valve Bags (Total 33 Products)

Product categories of Block Bottom Valve Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Feed Sack Bags, Block Bottom Valve Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wall Putty Powder Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
The Cement Bag Size with volume And Weight

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Cement Bag The light weight laminated polypropelene bags manufactured by us offers an innovative and cost effective solution for the packaging
A cement bag of sand

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Cement Bag The light weight laminated polypropelene bags manufactured by us offers an innovative and cost effective solution for the packaging
1 Cement Bag of weight Price Acc Area

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Cement Bag The light weight laminated polypropelene bags manufactured by us offers an innovative and cost effective solution for the packaging
Accept Custom Order Cement Bag For Different Volume

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Cement Packaging Bags from boda are made from best virgin quality raw material Specially designed for packaging cement these bags comes with a valve and automatic locking system Capacity of Polypropylene Cement Sack 25kg 50kg 50LB 30kg 40kg or pp...
ORDINARY PORTLAND CEMENT 40 KG BAGS NEAR ME

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Cement Packaging Bags from boda are made from best virgin quality raw material Specially designed for packaging cement these bags comes with a valve and automatic locking system Capacity of Polypropylene Cement Sack 25kg 50kg 50LB 30kg 40kg or pp...
pp woven cement bags for ppc opc portland

Unit Price: USD 0.15 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.15 / Bag/Bags

Brand: BODA

Packaging: 500pcs/bale or by pallet.

Supply Ability: 3000000PCS/week

Block Bottom Valve Laminated Woven PP Cememt Bag made from coated polypropylene fabric without adhesives The bag can be produced either as a one layer Block Bottom Valve Laminated Woven PP Cememt
brown pp cement bags with valve

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Valve To Plastic Bag Benefits High speed filling Block Bottom Valve Bag are designed for quick de aeration and high filling speed Flexible closure options Pp Valve Bag can either be self closing by the pressure of the product Cement Plastic Bag...
pp plastic 50 kg portland cement sack

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Valve Bag Cement Packing Bag offered by us feature durable construction standards that makes them suitable for meeting the packaging needs of end products like cement Cement Plastic Bag are also being made available in different design...
ad star pp valve cement bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Bottom Block Valve bags known as Ad star Bags Cement Plastic Bag Block Bottom Valve Bag Pp Valve Bag patented worldwide by Starlinger Co This bag is made of coated or BOPP film laminated polypropylene fabric without adhesives The sack can be...
block bottom plastic bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Packaging Details 50kg lamination automatic filling plastic ad star valve bag PP woven valve bag for cement 1 Bales 20 FCL load about 8 to 11 tons 40 HQ load about 20 to 26 tons 2 pallets 20 FCL load 20 pallets about 6 to 8 tons 40 HQ load 60...
ordinary portland opc cement 50kg bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

SHIJIAZHUANG BODA PLASTIC CHEMICAL CO LTD Introducing austria first class A D starlinger equipment It is the largest manufacturer of the block bottom valve bag in China It has a history of 20 years Name ad starlinger machine technology block bottom...
Ready Mix Concrete Cement Bag Price

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

As a professional PP woven bag manufacturer we continuously make developing and improvement from 2001 till today we have established three factories We are the leader in the woven valve bag industry Many companies learn and imitate from us More than...
The Cement Solution Concrete Mixing Bag 80 Lbs

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Our factory located in Shijiazhuang the capital city of Hebei Province It occupies over 30 000 square meters and more than 300 employees working there Polypropylene Cement Sack the bag body has high tensile strength and good quality Perfect brick...
Pre Mix sand and cement Mix Sack

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co Ltd is located in the Chang an District of Shijiazhuang between the East Second Ring Road and the Third Ring Road and the East Duzhuang Industrial Zone on Shijin Road It covers an area of over 20 000 square...
Packing Ready Mix concrete 50kg cement valve bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

pp cement bag can be used for packing of Cement Fertilizers Chemicals other similar products PP Woven Valve Bags are accessible in multiple sizes dimensions that are detailed to multiple industrial commercial usage Due to different specifications of...
For chemicals 50kg block bottom valve bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 1000,000PCS/week

Q Can I have some samples A Yes welcome Q Can you accept OEM and or ODM order A Yes welcome Q Can you design the product as per my requirement specification A Yes we can Q Can you accept international third party organizations inspectation A Yes...
40 kg square valve bag by starlinger machine

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

pp cement bag can be used for packing of Cement Fertilizers Chemicals other similar products PP Woven Valve Bags are accessible in multiple sizes dimensions that are detailed to multiple industrial commercial usage Due to different specifications of...
plastic pp woven coated cement bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

The block bottom valve bags are produced using AD STAR bag making machines thus they are also known as AD STAR bags Made from PP and PE materials cement bags can be equipped with an additional PP or PE damp resistant membrane or kraft paper liner...
50kg Block bottom valve bag for portland cement

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 1000,000PCS/week

Block bottom valve bag These can be used for packing of Cement Fertilizers Chemicals other similar products These PP Woven Valve Bags are accessible in multiple sizes dimensions that are detailed to multiple industrial commercial usage Due to...
20KG Putty powder bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Our Block Bottom Valve Bag is very strong and durable thanks to the sophisticated latest technology machinery and the character of Polypropylene material used to produce the woven fabric The shape is robust and versatile it is resistance to rough...
pp lamination 20kg ppc cement sack size

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Bags AD Star bags Block Bottom Bags are made using high quality materials and latest technology in various sizes dimensions and colors Block Bottom Bags are also popularly known as ADStar bags The Block bottom bags are best bags for...

China Block Bottom Valve Bags Suppliers

Our Valve cement sack come with block bottom shape that can minimize space for storage and during transportation process, combined with valve for easy filling, especially for cement industry that is commonly using rotary packer to maximize their filling capacity.
Block Bottom Ingredient Bag is also stronger and more durable than multi-ply kraft paper or PP woven sandwiched kraft paper cement bag.

PP putty sack is generally made from 100% Pp Woven Fabric+Pe coated film. PP cement Bag with only 1 ply high tenacity laminated woven PP fabric that is fully recyclable so it means the bag is more eco friendly.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Shape

tubular by starlinger

2

Length

300mm to 600mm

3

width

430mm to 910mm

4

Top

hot air welding

5

Bottom

hot air welding

6

Printing type

Gravure printing on one or two sides, up to 8 colors

7

Mesh size

10*10,12*12,14*14

cement bag

bulk portland cement bag (4)

New Products

Related Products List