Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBlockbodenventilbeutelPP Block Bottom Valve Bag

PP Block Bottom Valve Bag (Total 6 Products)

Produktkategorie von PP Block Bottom Valve Bag, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PP Block Bottom Valve Bag , PP Block Bottom Valve Bag Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PP Block Bottom Valve Bag R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
50KG Zementbeutel Verwenden Sie braunen Stoff

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Gewebte Polybeutel sind eine gute Option für ein Produkt mit größeren Maschen. Staubige Produkte wie Reiskleie neigen dazu, das Gewebe eines Limetten-Pp-Sacks zu durchforsten. Unsere Baustofftaschen sind in der Regel in 800 oder 850 Denier mit einer...
Sandsack mit Bodenventil für Industrieblöcke

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Sandsäcke mit Ventil Wie Sie vielleicht wissen, ist der Ventilbeutel mit Blockboden ein Konzept in der Verpackungswelt. Der Blockboden-Zementsack, Blockboden-Sandsack mit Ventil wird schnell gefüllt und schließt automatisch. Die Tasche ist bei...
Block Bottom Valve Offsetdruck Reis PP Beutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Reissäcke müssen insektenresistent, schimmelresistent und gut konserviert sein. Und um den Wettbewerb auf dem Markt zu gewinnen, müssen Reissäcke für die Markenwerbung ein ästhetisches Erscheinungsbild haben. Die gewebte Tasche von Block Bottom pp...
AD Star Betonventil Sack

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Block Bottom Bags werden auch als AD- STAR-Beutel bezeichnet, die sich ideal zum automatischen Befüllen und Verpacken von Zement eignen und als besserer Ersatz für die Papiertüten dienen. Der ziegelsteinförmige BOPP Woven Block Bottom Bag wird ohne...
PP Woven Industrial Valve Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Blockbodenventilbeutel bestehen aus 100% Polypropylen, Boden und Mund durch Heißluftdichtung versiegelt und eignen sich zum Verpacken von Rohmaterial, Futterbestandteilen, Düngemitteln, Chemikalien (Pulver) und Zement. Eine weitere Schicht...
Flexodruck PP Woven Valve Packing Zementbeutel

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Blockboden-Ventilsäcke Beschreibung Hochwertiger Flexodruck wird auf PP Block Bottom Valve Bag angeboten Wir können bis zu 6 Farben auf die Woven Valve Bag drucken Pp Woven Bags Printing kann sowohl auf der Vorder- als auch auf der Rückseite der...

China PP Block Bottom Valve Bag Lieferanten

Ein führender Hersteller von BOPP-Blockbodenventilbeuteln, die die Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit von Zementplastikbeuteln aus gewebtem PP-Material verbessern . Cement Packing Bag wird bereits kommerziell verwendet und findet bei großen Zement- und Chemiemarken Anklang.

Polypropylen-Zement-Sack kombiniert minimalen Verbrauch mit höchster mechanischer und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit für nahezu null Materialverluste im Transportprozess. Meist wird es in der Zementindustrie eingesetzt.

BOPP-Beutel auf der Basis von Ventilen zu Plastiktüten eignen sich auch gut für Mikroperforationen / Nano-Prägungen. Der Pp-Zementbeutel verfügt über hervorragende Heißsiegel- und Heißklebeeigenschaften und weist eine hervorragende Bearbeitbarkeit auf. Abgesehen von Zementsäcken und anderen Baumaterialien können mit diesem BOPP-Laminatbeutel verschiedene Heftklammern wie Reis, Mehl, Zucker, Tiernahrung, Düngemittel und Chemikalien verpackt werden.


No.

Item

Specification

1

Shape

tubular by starlinger

2

Length

300mm to 600mm

3

width

430mm to 910mm

4

Top

hot air welding

5

Bottom

hot air welding

6

Printing type

Gravure printing on one or two sides, up to 8 colors

7

Mesh size

10*10,12*12,14*14

Valve Cement Sackcement bag price

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBlock Bottom Valve BagPP Block Bottom Valve Bag

PP Block Bottom Valve Bag (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of PP Block Bottom Valve Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Block bottom valve bags manufacturers, Pp block bottom valve bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pp woven block bottom valve bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PP Woven Industrial Valve Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Block bottom valve bags are made of 100 polypropylene sealed bottom and mouth by hot air sealing suitable for packing raw material feed ingredients fertilizers chemicals powder and cement Another layer of kraft paper or PE coating can be added...
AD Star Concrete Valve Sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Block Bottom Bags are also known as AD STAR Bags which are ideal for automated filling and packing cement and act as better substitute to the paper bags The brick shaped BOPP Woven Block Bottom Bag are produced without adhesives by heat welding of...
Industrial Block Bottom Valve Sand Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Sand bags with valve As you might know the block bottom valve bag is a concept in the packaging world The block bottom cement bag block bottom sand bag with valve is quickly filled and closes automatically The bag is micro perforated where necessary...
Block Bottom Valve Offset print Rice PP Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Rice bags are requested to be insect resistant mildew proof and well preserved And to win the competition in the market Rice bags need to be in aesthetic appearance for brand promoting Block Bottom pp woven bag perfectly offers the features which...
Flexo Printed PP Woven Valve Packing Cement Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Valve Bags Description High quality Flexo printing is offered on PP Block Bottom valve Bag We can print up to 6 colors on the Woven Valve Bag Pp Woven Bags Printing can be offered on Front and back both sides of the Bags High quality...

China PP Block Bottom Valve Bag Suppliers

A leading manufacturer of BOPP Block Bottom Valve Bags that enhances moisture resistance of Cement Plastic Bag which are made of woven PP material. Cement Packing Bag is already in commercial use and finding traction with major cement and chemical brands.

Polypropylene Cement Sack combine minimum usage with highest mechanical & humidity resistance for nearly zero material losses in the transport process. Mostly it is used in Cement industry.

Valve To Plastic Bag based BOPP Bags also takes micro-perforation/ nano embossing well. The PP cement Bag has excellent heat seal and hot-tack properties and displays excellent machinability. Apart from the cement bags and other building materials, these BOPP Laminated Bag could be used to pack variety of staples such as rice, flour, sugar, pet foods, fertilizers and chemicals.


No.

Item

Specification

1

Shape

tubular by starlinger

2

Length

300mm to 600mm

3

width

430mm to 910mm

4

Top

hot air welding

5

Bottom

hot air welding

6

Printing type

Gravure printing on one or two sides, up to 8 colors

7

Mesh size

10*10,12*12,14*14

Valve Cement Sackcement bag price

New Products

Related Products List