Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBlockbodenventilbeutelPP Food Ingredient Bag

PP Food Ingredient Bag (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von PP Food Ingredient Bag, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Block Bottom Ingredient Bag , Lebensmittelzutat Sack Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Futterzusatzbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Zuckermehlblockbodenventil PP gewebter Beutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Block Bottom Bags sind mit einer Schicht Laminat beschichtet und halten Ihre Waren intakt, bis sie an den Kunden geliefert werden. Einschließlich der perfekten Form und des intakten Inhalts. Aufgrund der perfekten rechteckigen Form können Block...
Lebensmittelzutat OPP Laminated Block Bottom Valve Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

AD * Star BOPP Laminierter Blockbodenventilbeutel BOPP Laminierte Ventilbeutel bieten eine hervorragende kostengünstige Alternative zu Papierventilbeuteln. BOPP-laminierte Ventilbeutel bestehen aus gewebtem Polypropylen (WPP) und die...

China PP Food Ingredient Bag Lieferanten

Blockbodensäcke sind vollständig recycelbar. Der laminierte Beutel mit Rückennaht kann entweder als Säcke wiederverwendet oder zur Herstellung anderer Produkte recycelt oder als Brennstoff in Zementwerken verwendet werden. Der PP Food Ingredient Bag hat geschweißte Enden und es wird niemals giftiger Klebstoff verwendet. Pp Valve Bag hat eine hohe Festigkeit, führt zu weniger Bruch oder weniger Verschütten und vermeidet so jegliche Verschmutzung. Blockbodenventilbeutel sind im Vergleich zu anderen Beuteln mit geringem Gewicht erforderlich, damit wir Rohmaterial sparen können. Block Bottom Valve Bag haben eine geringe Ausfallrate und einen geringen Bruch. Dies ist ein wichtiger Wirtschaftsfaktor und ein großer Umweltvorteil.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Shape

tubular by starlinger

2

Length

300mm to 600mm

3

width

430mm to 910mm

4

Top

hot air welding

5

Bottom

hot air welding

6

Printing type

Gravure printing on one or two sides, up to 8 colors

7

Mesh size

10*10,12*12,14*14

blcok bottom valve bagLaminated Sack

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBlock Bottom Valve BagPP Food Ingredient Bag

PP Food Ingredient Bag (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of PP Food Ingredient Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Block Bottom Ingredient Bag, Food ingredient Sack suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Feed additive Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Food Ingredient OPP Laminated Block Bottom Valve Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

AD Star BOPP Laminated Block Bottom Valve Bag BOPP Laminated valve bags offer an excellent low cost alternative to paper valve bags BOPP laminated valve bags are constructed with woven polypropylene WPP and the base construction with biaxially...
Sugar flour block bottom valve PP woven bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Coated with layer of lamination Block Bottom Bags keep your goods intact till they are delivered to the customer Including the perfect shape and intact content Due to perfect rectangular shape Block Bottom Bags can be stacked high using space...

China PP Food Ingredient Bag Suppliers

Block Bottom Sacks are Fully Recyclable,Back Seam Laminated Bag can either be reused as sacks or recycled to make other products or used as fuel in cement plant. PP Food Ingredient Bag has welded ends and no toxic glue is ever used. Pp Valve Bag has high strength, result in less breakage or less spillage, hence avoiding any pollution. Block Bottom Valve Bags are required in low weight compare to other bags, so we can save raw material.Block Bottom Valve Bag have low failure rate and breakage. This is an important economic factor and a big environmental benefit.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Shape

tubular by starlinger

2

Length

300mm to 600mm

3

width

430mm to 910mm

4

Top

hot air welding

5

Bottom

hot air welding

6

Printing type

Gravure printing on one or two sides, up to 8 colors

7

Mesh size

10*10,12*12,14*14

blcok bottom valve bagLaminated Sack

New Products

Related Products List