Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBig Bag / Jumbo BagBaffle Jumbo Bag

Baffle Jumbo Bag (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von Baffle Jumbo Bag, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bulk Bag Sand , Baffle Jumbo Bag Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bulk Bag Volumen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
1 Tonne gewebte PP-Fibc-Verpackung

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

Als kundenorientierte Organisation bieten wir eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Baffle-Beuteln in verschiedenen Größen, Formen und Designs an. Die angebotenen Baffle Bag haben ein perfektes Design, wodurch sie auch zum Verpacken verschiedener...
Jumbo Baffle Bulk Bag Größe für Sand

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

Q1: was ist Ihr Produkt? Und welche Art von FIBC-Beutel können Sie produzieren? FIBC / Bulk Bag. PP-Gewebe, Pralltasche, Schultertasche, Halbzeug der FIBC. F2: Kann ich ein vom Kunden entworfenes und hergestelltes Produkt haben? Ja, wir können...
eine Tonne PP-Pralltasche

Einheitspreis: USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000,000PCS/week

Q1: was ist Ihr Produkt? Und welche Art von FIBC-Beutel können Sie produzieren? FIBC / Bulk Bag. PP-Gewebe, Pralltasche, Schultertasche, Halbzeug der FIBC. F2: Kann ich ein vom Kunden entworfenes und hergestelltes Produkt haben? Ja, wir können...

China Baffle Jumbo Bag Lieferanten

Für Produkte, bei denen der Beutelkörper nach dem Verpacken in Würfelform gehalten werden muss. PP-Behälter Der Beutel, der mit einer Schallwand am äußeren Beutel oder am inneren Beutel versehen ist, kann den Beutelkörper nach dem Befüllen in Würfelform halten, um Platz für Lager und Transport zu sparen. Entsprechend dem Unterschied zwischen den Prallmaterialien kann der Baffle Jumbo Bag in einen Clip Baffle Bag und einen Grid Baffle Bag unterteilt werden.

QBAG / BAFFLE BAG

Das Q-Bag-Design besteht aus dem Nähen von Innenleitblechen über die Ecken der vier Paneele des Big Bag, um Verformungen oder Ausbeulungen zu vermeiden und die quadratische oder rechteckige Form der pp-Jumbo-Beutel während des Transports oder der Lagerung sicherzustellen. Diese Leitbleche werden präzise hergestellt, damit das Material in die Ecken des Beutels fließen kann. Dies führt zu weniger Stauraum und reduzierten die Transportkosten um bis zu 30% im Vergleich zu Standard-Jumbo-Plastiktüten

baffle bag

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2




neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagBaffle Jumbo Bag

Baffle Jumbo Bag (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Baffle Jumbo Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bulk Bag Sand, Baffle Jumbo Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bulk Bag Volume R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1 ton PP woven fibc packaging

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Being a client focused organization we are engaged in offering an extensive array of Baffle Bag in different sizes shapes and designs Offered Baffle Bag have perfect designs owing to which these are also used for packing various industrial products...
Jumbo baffle bulk bag size for sand

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Q1 What s your product And what s kind of FIBC bag you can produce FIBC Bulk bag PP woven fabric Baffle bag Sling bag Semi Finished product of the FIBC Q2 Can I have a customer designed and made product Yes We can design different type bags as your...
one ton PP baffle bag

Unit Price: USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 1000,000PCS/week

Q1 What s your product And what s kind of FIBC bag you can produce FIBC Bulk bag PP woven fabric Baffle bag Sling bag Semi Finished product of the FIBC Q2 Can I have a customer designed and made product Yes We can design different type bags as your...

China Baffle Jumbo Bag Suppliers

For those products which need to keep the bag body up cube shape after packaging.Pp Container Bag added with baffle on outer bag or inner bag can keep the bag body up cube shape after filling, so as to save store and transportation space. According to the difference between baffle materials,Baffle Jumbo Bag can be divided into clip baffle bag and grid baffle bag.

QBAG/ BAFFLE BAG

The Q-bag design is constructed sewing inner baffles across the corners of the four panels of the Big Bag to prevent deformation or bulging and to ensure the square or rectangular shape of the Pp Jumbo Bags during transportation or storage. These baffles are manufactured precisely to allow the material to flow into the corners of the bag resulting in less storage space and reduced transportation costs up to 30% in comparison with a standard Jumbo Plastic Bags

baffle bag

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2




New Products

Related Products List