Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Big Bag / Jumbo BagGrand sac à chicane

Grand sac à chicane (Total 3 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Grand sac à chicane, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sac en vrac sable, Grand sac à chicane fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Volume du sac en vrac R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Emballage de fibcs tissés en PP d'une tonne

marque: boda

Détails d'emballage: 50PCS / balle

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000PCS/per month

Étant une organisation centrée sur le client, nous nous sommes engagés à offrir une large gamme de sacs déflecteurs de différentes tailles, formes et conceptions. Les sacs à déflecteur proposés ont un design parfait, grâce à quoi ils sont également...
Sac en vrac à grand déflecteur pour sable

marque: boda

Détails d'emballage: 50PCS / balle

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000PCS/per month

Q1: quel est votre produit? Et quel genre de sac de GRVS pouvez-vous produire? GRVS / sac en vrac. Tissu tissé en PP, sac baffle, sac bandoulière, produit semi-fini FIBC. Q2: Puis-je avoir un produit conçu et fabriqué par le client? Oui, nous...
sac baffle d'une tonne en PP

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

marque: boda

Détails d'emballage: 500PCS / Balles

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000,000PCS/week

Q1: quel est votre produit? Et quel genre de sac de GRVS pouvez-vous produire? GRVS / sac en vrac. Tissu tissé en PP, sac baffle, sac bandoulière, produit semi-fini FIBC. Q2: Puis-je avoir un produit conçu et fabriqué par le client? Oui, nous...

Chine Grand sac à chicane Fournisseurs

Pour les produits qui ont besoin de garder le corps du sac en forme de cube après l'emballage.Le sac de récipient en PP ajouté avec une chicane sur le sac extérieur ou le sac intérieur peut garder le corps du sac en forme de cube après le remplissage, afin d'économiser de l'espace de stockage et de transport. Selon la différence entre les matériaux de chicane, le sac jumbo à chicane peut être divisé en sac à chicane à clip et sac à chicane à grille.

SAC QBAG / BAFFLE

La conception du Q-bag est construite en cousant des chicanes intérieures à travers les coins des quatre panneaux du big bag pour éviter la déformation ou le bombement et pour assurer la forme carrée ou rectangulaire des sacs jumbo en pp pendant le transport ou le stockage. Ces chicanes sont fabriquées avec précision pour permettre au matériau de s'écouler dans les coins du sac, ce qui réduit l'espace de stockage et les coûts de transport jusqu'à 30% par rapport à un sac en plastique jumbo standard

baffle bag

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2




nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagBaffle Jumbo Bag

Baffle Jumbo Bag (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Baffle Jumbo Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bulk Bag Sand, Baffle Jumbo Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bulk Bag Volume R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1 ton PP woven fibc packaging

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Being a client focused organization we are engaged in offering an extensive array of Baffle Bag in different sizes shapes and designs Offered Baffle Bag have perfect designs owing to which these are also used for packing various industrial products...
Jumbo baffle bulk bag size for sand

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Q1 What s your product And what s kind of FIBC bag you can produce FIBC Bulk bag PP woven fabric Baffle bag Sling bag Semi Finished product of the FIBC Q2 Can I have a customer designed and made product Yes We can design different type bags as your...
one ton PP baffle bag

Unit Price: USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 1000,000PCS/week

Q1 What s your product And what s kind of FIBC bag you can produce FIBC Bulk bag PP woven fabric Baffle bag Sling bag Semi Finished product of the FIBC Q2 Can I have a customer designed and made product Yes We can design different type bags as your...

China Baffle Jumbo Bag Suppliers

For those products which need to keep the bag body up cube shape after packaging.Pp Container Bag added with baffle on outer bag or inner bag can keep the bag body up cube shape after filling, so as to save store and transportation space. According to the difference between baffle materials,Baffle Jumbo Bag can be divided into clip baffle bag and grid baffle bag.

QBAG/ BAFFLE BAG

The Q-bag design is constructed sewing inner baffles across the corners of the four panels of the Big Bag to prevent deformation or bulging and to ensure the square or rectangular shape of the Pp Jumbo Bags during transportation or storage. These baffles are manufactured precisely to allow the material to flow into the corners of the bag resulting in less storage space and reduced transportation costs up to 30% in comparison with a standard Jumbo Plastic Bags

baffle bag

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2




New Products

Related Products List