Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовБольшая сумка / Jumbo BagПерегородка Jumbo Bag

Перегородка Jumbo Bag (Total 3 Products)

Категория продукта Перегородка Jumbo Bag, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок с песком, Перегородка Jumbo Bag поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Объем сумки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
1 тонна полипропиленовая упаковка

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50PCS / Bale

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

Будучи ориентированной на клиента организацией, мы заняты предложением обширного множества Дефлекторов в различных размерах, формах и проектах. Предлагаемая Сумка-дефлектор имеет идеальный дизайн, благодаря чему они также используются для упаковки...
Jumbo перегородка объемная сумка для песка

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50PCS / Bale

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

Q1: что ваш продукт? А какую сумку FIBC вы можете изготовить? Биг-бэг / Основная сумка. Полипропиленовая ткань, дефлектор, слинг, полуфабрикат FIBC. Q2: Могу ли я иметь продукт, разработанный и изготовленный заказчиком? Да, мы можем конструировать...
одна тонна полипропиленовая сумка

Цена за штуку: USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 1000,000PCS/week

Q1: что ваш продукт? А какую сумку FIBC вы можете изготовить? Биг-бэг / Основная сумка. Полипропиленовая ткань, дефлектор, слинг, полуфабрикат FIBC. Q2: Могу ли я иметь продукт, разработанный и изготовленный заказчиком? Да, мы можем конструировать...

Китай Перегородка Jumbo Bag Поставщики

Для тех продуктов, которые должны сохранять форму сумки в форме куба после упаковки. PP Контейнерная сумка, добавленная с перегородкой на внешней сумке или внутренней сумке, может сохранять форму сумки в форме куба после заполнения, чтобы сэкономить место для хранения и транспортировки. В зависимости от различий между материалами перегородок, дефлекторная сумка Baffle Jumbo Bag может быть разделена на перегородку-клипсу и сетку-перегородку.

QBAG / BAFFLE BAG

Конструкция Q-bag создана для сшивания внутренних перегородок по углам четырех панелей большой сумки, чтобы предотвратить деформацию или выпуклость, а также обеспечить квадратную или прямоугольную форму больших пакетов pp во время транспортировки или хранения. Эти перегородки изготовлены именно для того, чтобы материал мог перетекать в углы мешка, что приводит к уменьшению места для хранения и снижению затрат на транспортировку до 30% по сравнению со стандартными пластиковыми пакетами Jumbo.

baffle bag

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2




Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagBaffle Jumbo Bag

Baffle Jumbo Bag (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Baffle Jumbo Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bulk Bag Sand, Baffle Jumbo Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bulk Bag Volume R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1 ton PP woven fibc packaging

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Being a client focused organization we are engaged in offering an extensive array of Baffle Bag in different sizes shapes and designs Offered Baffle Bag have perfect designs owing to which these are also used for packing various industrial products...
Jumbo baffle bulk bag size for sand

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Q1 What s your product And what s kind of FIBC bag you can produce FIBC Bulk bag PP woven fabric Baffle bag Sling bag Semi Finished product of the FIBC Q2 Can I have a customer designed and made product Yes We can design different type bags as your...
one ton PP baffle bag

Unit Price: USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 1000,000PCS/week

Q1 What s your product And what s kind of FIBC bag you can produce FIBC Bulk bag PP woven fabric Baffle bag Sling bag Semi Finished product of the FIBC Q2 Can I have a customer designed and made product Yes We can design different type bags as your...

China Baffle Jumbo Bag Suppliers

For those products which need to keep the bag body up cube shape after packaging.Pp Container Bag added with baffle on outer bag or inner bag can keep the bag body up cube shape after filling, so as to save store and transportation space. According to the difference between baffle materials,Baffle Jumbo Bag can be divided into clip baffle bag and grid baffle bag.

QBAG/ BAFFLE BAG

The Q-bag design is constructed sewing inner baffles across the corners of the four panels of the Big Bag to prevent deformation or bulging and to ensure the square or rectangular shape of the Pp Jumbo Bags during transportation or storage. These baffles are manufactured precisely to allow the material to flow into the corners of the bag resulting in less storage space and reduced transportation costs up to 30% in comparison with a standard Jumbo Plastic Bags

baffle bag

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2




New Products

Related Products List