Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBig Bag / Jumbo BagU-Pannel Jumbo Tasche

U-Pannel Jumbo Tasche (Total 7 Products)

Produktkategorie von U-Pannel Jumbo Tasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Jumbo Plastiktüten , U-Pannel Jumbo Tasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Jumbo-Reisetasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Fibc eine Tonne Taschen Preis

Einheitspreis: USD 3.25 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.25 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

Das Unternehmen Boda bietet seinen Kunden in dieser Kategorie noch individuellere Lösungen: einfache Big Bags mit offenem und flachem Boden sowie Taschen mit maßgeschneiderten Aufsätzen wie Röcken, Ausläufen oder Klappen mit maßgeschneiderten...
U-Pannel PP Jumbo-Tasche

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

Als Kundennachfrage können wir riesige Tasche des U-Pannels produzieren, es ist reine pp-Materialien 100%. Es hat folgende Eigenschaften: 1. es sind Seitennahtschlaufen, in der Regel werden 40 cm und weitere 30 cm über dem Gesicht genäht. 2....
pp gewebter big bag container

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

Wir bieten pp gewebte Taschen für Einzelfahrten (5: 1) und Mehrfahrten (6: 1 oder 8: 1) an, je nach Art und Größe der Tasche. Der Bereich der sicheren Arbeitslast (SWL) unseres gewebten Sacks reicht von 250 kg bis 2000 kg. Aufgrund ihres präzisen...
Jumbo-Tasche mit Duffle-Top und flachem Boden

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

FIBC bietet die kostengünstigste Verpackungslösung in Form von FIBC Big Bags. Diese äußerst wirtschaftlichen Taschen bestehen aus Polypropylengewebe und sind daher eine äußerst haltbare Verpackungs-, Transport- und Lagerungslösung für Schüttgüter....
Säcke für Großpackmittel

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

FIBC Bags, auch als Jumbo Bags / Bulk Bags bekannt, sind kostengünstige Verpackungslösungen für die Lagerung und den Transport einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Chemikalien, Lebensmitteln, Metallen usw. Unsere Big Bags sind ideale und...
PP gewebt Tonne Sack Sand

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

Unsere Produkte sind in verschiedenen Formen und Größen erhältlich, die für verschiedene Anwendungen bestimmt sind. Zu unserem breiten Angebot an Verpackungslösungen gehören gewebte Polypropylensäcke, Beutel, Gewebetücher und Gewebe, die zum...
PP gewebte Jumbo-Taschen Zement

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

Wir sind ein führender Hersteller von PP-Beuteln, Futterbeuteln, Tierfutterbeuteln und Gartentaschen und bieten alle Arten von Verpackungslösungen. Wir haben in den letzten 20 Jahren starke Geschäftsbeziehungen aufgebaut und ein gutes Netzwerk von...

China U-Pannel Jumbo Tasche Lieferanten

Diese Kategorie von pp Jumbo-Taschen ist die am häufigsten erhältliche Big Bag. Jumbo Plastic Bags enthalten eine Tragfähigkeit zwischen 500 kg und 2000 kg. Die Abmessungen des Schüttgutbeutels variieren je nach den Vorlieben und Bedürfnissen des Kunden. Der Pp Container Bag dient zum Transport nicht brennbarer trockener Substanzen in Pulverform

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

1000kg cement bag (2)

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagU-pannel Jumbo Bag

U-pannel Jumbo Bag (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of U-pannel Jumbo Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jumbo Plastic Bags, U-Pannel Jumbo Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jumbo Duffle Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fibc one tonne bags price

Unit Price: USD 3.25 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.25 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Boda company has even more customised solutions for customers in this category in the form of simple Big bags with top open and flat bottom varieties as well as bags with tailor made attachments such as Skirt Spout or Flap with tailored top bottom...
U-pannel pp jumbo bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

As customer demand we can produce u pannel jumbo bag It is 100 virgin pp materials it has following features 1 it is side seam loops generally we stiching 40cm and another 30cm above the face 2 According to the customer s different purposes It can...
intermediate bulk container bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

FIBC Bags also known as Jumbo Bags Bulk Bags that we offer are cost effective packaging solution for storage transportation of a wide range of materials such as chemicals food metal etcetera Our big bag are ideal and cost effective packing used for...
pp woven big bag container

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

We offer pp woven bags for both single trip 5 1 and multi trip 6 1 or 8 1 purposes depending on the bag design and size Safe Working Load SWL range of our woven sack starts from 250 kg up to 2000 kg Its precise design and construction standards make...
Jumbo bag with duffle top and flat bottom

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

FIBC brings the most cost effective packaging solution in the form of FIBC Big Bags These highly economical bags are made from polypropylene fabric that makes them highly durable packaging transportation and storage solution for bulk goods While...
pp woven ton bag of sand

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Our products come in various shapes and sizes which are meant for different applications and our wide range of packaging solutions include Polypropylene Woven Sacks Bags Fabric Cloth and Fabric used in packing food grains sugar salt seeds cattle...
pp woven jumbo bags cement

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

We are a leading manufacturer of PP bags dig feed bag animal feed bag garden bag providing all kinds of packaging solutions We have been building strong business relationships for the last 20 years and have built up a good network of clients spread...

China U-pannel Jumbo Bag Suppliers

This category of pp jumbo bags are the most common Big Bag available. Jumbo Plastic Bags contains a load capacity that ranges between 500kgs to 2000kgs. Bulk Bag Volume dimensions alter depending upon the preferences and needs of the customer. Pp Container Bag is used to transport non-flammable dry substances that are in powdery form

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

1000kg cement bag (2)

New Products

Related Products List