Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовБольшая сумка / Jumbo BagU-pannel Jumbo Bag

U-pannel Jumbo Bag (Total 7 Products)

Категория продукта U-pannel Jumbo Bag, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Jumbo полиэтиленовые пакеты, U-Pannel Jumbo Bag поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Jumbo Duffle Bag R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Fibc одна тонна сумки цена

Цена за штуку: USD 3.25 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.25 / Bag/Bags

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50PCS / Bale

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

Компания Boda предлагает клиентам в этой категории еще больше индивидуальных решений в виде простых биг-бэгов с открытым верхом и с плоским дном, а также пакетов с индивидуальными приспособлениями, такими как юбка, носик или клапан с индивидуальным...
U-pannel pp Джамбо сумка

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50шт / Тюки

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

Как покупательский спрос, мы можем изготовить U-Pannel Jumbo Bag, это 100% первичные материалы PP. имеет следующие особенности: 1. это петли бокового шва, как правило, мы сшиваем 40 см и еще 30 см над лицом. 2. В соответствии с различными целями...
pp сплетенный большой мешок контейнера

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50PCS / Bale

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

Мы предлагаем полипропиленовые тканые пакеты как для одиночной поездки (5: 1), так и для многократной поездки (6: 1 или 8: 1) в зависимости от конструкции и размера сумки. Диапазон безопасной рабочей нагрузки (SWL) нашего тканого мешка начинается от...
Джамбо сумка с вещевым верхом и плоским дном

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50PCS / Bale

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

FIBC предлагает самое экономичное упаковочное решение в виде больших пакетов FIBC. Эти очень экономичные сумки сделаны из полипропиленовой ткани, что делает их очень прочными упаковочными, транспортировочными и складскими решениями для сыпучих...
промежуточные контейнеры для массовых грузов

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50шт / Тюки

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

Предлагаемые нами сумки FIBC Bags, также известные как Jumbo Bags / Bulk Bags, являются экономически эффективным упаковочным решением для хранения и транспортировки широкого спектра материалов, таких как химикаты, продукты питания, металл и так...
pp сплетенная тонна мешок с песком

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50шт / Тюки

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

Наши продукты бывают разных форм и размеров, которые предназначены для различных применений, и наш широкий спектр упаковочных решений включает полипропиленовые тканые мешки, сумки, ткани и ткани, используемые для упаковки пищевых зерен, сахара,...
полипропиленовые сплошные цементные мешки

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50шт / Тюки

Способность поставки: 200000PCS/per month

Мы являемся ведущим производителем полипропиленовых мешков, мешков для корма для животных, мешков для корма для животных, садовых мешков, предлагающих все виды упаковочных решений. Мы строим прочные деловые отношения в течение последних 20 лет и...

Китай U-pannel Jumbo Bag Поставщики

Эта категория pp jumbo сумок - самая распространенная большая сумка. Пакеты Jumbo Plastic Bag имеют грузоподъемность от 500 кг до 2000 кг. Габаритные размеры объема мешка изменяются в зависимости от предпочтений и потребностей клиента. Pp Container Bag используется для перевозки негорючих сухих веществ в порошкообразной форме.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

1000kg cement bag (2)

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagU-pannel Jumbo Bag

U-pannel Jumbo Bag (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of U-pannel Jumbo Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jumbo Plastic Bags, U-Pannel Jumbo Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jumbo Duffle Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fibc one tonne bags price

Unit Price: USD 3.25 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 3.25 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Boda company has even more customised solutions for customers in this category in the form of simple Big bags with top open and flat bottom varieties as well as bags with tailor made attachments such as Skirt Spout or Flap with tailored top bottom...
U-pannel pp jumbo bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

As customer demand we can produce u pannel jumbo bag It is 100 virgin pp materials it has following features 1 it is side seam loops generally we stiching 40cm and another 30cm above the face 2 According to the customer s different purposes It can...
intermediate bulk container bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

FIBC Bags also known as Jumbo Bags Bulk Bags that we offer are cost effective packaging solution for storage transportation of a wide range of materials such as chemicals food metal etcetera Our big bag are ideal and cost effective packing used for...
pp woven big bag container

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

We offer pp woven bags for both single trip 5 1 and multi trip 6 1 or 8 1 purposes depending on the bag design and size Safe Working Load SWL range of our woven sack starts from 250 kg up to 2000 kg Its precise design and construction standards make...
Jumbo bag with duffle top and flat bottom

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

FIBC brings the most cost effective packaging solution in the form of FIBC Big Bags These highly economical bags are made from polypropylene fabric that makes them highly durable packaging transportation and storage solution for bulk goods While...
pp woven ton bag of sand

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Our products come in various shapes and sizes which are meant for different applications and our wide range of packaging solutions include Polypropylene Woven Sacks Bags Fabric Cloth and Fabric used in packing food grains sugar salt seeds cattle...
pp woven jumbo bags cement

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

We are a leading manufacturer of PP bags dig feed bag animal feed bag garden bag providing all kinds of packaging solutions We have been building strong business relationships for the last 20 years and have built up a good network of clients spread...

China U-pannel Jumbo Bag Suppliers

This category of pp jumbo bags are the most common Big Bag available. Jumbo Plastic Bags contains a load capacity that ranges between 500kgs to 2000kgs. Bulk Bag Volume dimensions alter depending upon the preferences and needs of the customer. Pp Container Bag is used to transport non-flammable dry substances that are in powdery form

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

1000kg cement bag (2)

New Products

Related Products List