Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListePP gewebte TascheVorratsfuttersack

Vorratsfuttersack (Total 23 Products)

Produktkategorie von Vorratsfuttersack, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Futtersack , Tierfutterbeutel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tierernährung Sack R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
50LB PP Feed Bag Verwendung in Großbritannien

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Unser Futterbeutel besteht aus PP-Kunststoff, der mit PE-beschichteter und BOPP-Folie kombiniert wird, um die Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit des Beutels und das schöne Erscheinungsbild des Drucks zu gewährleisten. Es ist die beste Verpackungsoption für...
PP gewebter Geflügelfutterbeutel Pakistan und Kanada

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Ein transparenter Bopp-Geflügelfutterbeutel besteht aus transparentem gewebtem Stoff. Wir können dem Kunden helfen, sich an die vom Kunden angegebene Größe und das vom Kunden angegebene Muster anzupassen. Die Probe ist kostenlos . Die richtige...
PP gewebter 20KG Hühnerfutterbeutel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Die richtige Lagerung von Tiernahrung Beutel ist von entscheidender Bedeutung , um sicherzustellen , Ihren Feed vor äußeren Einflüssen geschützt ist (Wetter, Mäuse, Insekten, etc.) und inneren Elemente (Schimmel, Pilze). Sackleinen- Futtersackbeutel...
Beschichtete Poly Woven Animal Nutrition Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Wir produzieren und liefern ein qualitatives und umfangreiches Sortiment an Tierfutter-Verpackungsbeuteln. Normale einfache PP-Gewebetasche, kann mit Offset oder Flexodruck bedruckt werden. Der Flexodruck kann Ihre Anforderungen in kleinen Worten...
25 kg leere Tierfutter gewebte Tasche

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Verschiedene Arten von Material für Tierfuttersäcke Mit tiefem und professionellem Marktverständnis sind wir bestrebt, eine breite Palette von Tierfutterbeuteln zu entwerfen, herzustellen und zu exportieren. Das Material für Tierfuttersäcke könnte...
Resuable PP Woven Animal Feed Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Verschiedene Arten von Material für Tierfuttersäcke Mit tiefem und professionellem Marktverständnis sind wir bestrebt, eine breite Palette von Tierfutterbeuteln zu entwerfen, herzustellen und zu exportieren. Das Material für Tierfuttersäcke könnte...
25kg PP Woven Animal Nutrition Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Als Hersteller von PP-Gewebetaschen sind wir mit fortschrittlichen Maschinen und Technologien ausgestattet, um den Großauftrag von Kunden zu erfüllen, und dies hat uns zum professionellen Hersteller in der Verpackungsindustrie gemacht. Hier sehen...
BOPP Horse Pellet Bag mit Zwickel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Verschiedene Arten von Material für Tierfuttersäcke Mit tiefem und professionellem Marktverständnis sind wir bestrebt, eine breite Palette von Tierfutterbeuteln zu entwerfen, herzustellen und zu exportieren. Das Material für Tierfuttersäcke könnte...
BOPP Film Laminated Square Bottom Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Als traditionelle Verpackungsmethode hat uns die PP Woven-Tasche dabei geholfen, die funktionalen Merkmale wie hohe Festigkeit, Langlebigkeit, kein Verschütten zu erreichen. Heutzutage werden immer mehr Anforderungen an die Verpackung gestellt, z....
Mehrfarbig bedruckter Viehfutterbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

PP Woven Bags werden häufig zum Verpacken von Viehfutter, Geflügelfutter, Tierernährung verwendet. Es ist bekannt für seine Leistung wie hohe Festigkeit, vollständiger Schutz, Langlebigkeit, kein Verschütten… Um strenge Qualitätsparameter sowie...
BOPP Laminated Block Bottom Tierfutterbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Verschiedene Arten von Material für Tierfuttersäcke Mit tiefem und professionellem Marktverständnis sind wir bestrebt, eine breite Palette von Tierfutterbeuteln zu entwerfen, herzustellen und zu exportieren. Das Material für Tierfuttersäcke könnte...
Recycelbare, maßgeschneiderte Futterbeutel aus gewebtem Polypropylen

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

PP- oder Bopp-Tierfutter-Tiernahrungsbeutel, Viehfuttersack, Hundefutterbeutel, Katzenstreusack, Pferdepellets, polygewebter Fischfutterbeutel mit nationalem Standard und kundenspezifischem Design, Größe, Spezifikationen. Zu den Optionen gehören...
BOPP Easy Open Horse Feed PP Gewebte Taschen

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Verschiedene Arten von Material für Tierfuttersäcke Mit tiefem und professionellem Marktverständnis sind wir bestrebt, eine breite Palette von Tierfutterbeuteln zu entwerfen, herzustellen und zu exportieren. Das Material für Tierfuttersäcke könnte...
50 kg Poly Woven Viehfuttersack

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Polypropylen-Verpackungsbeutel werden häufig zum Verpacken verwendet Lebensmittelbereich: wie Zucker, Salz, Mehl, Stärke. Landwirtschaftsgebiet: als Getreide, Reis, Weizen, Mais, Samen, Mehl, Kaffeebohnen, Sojabohnen. Futter: Tiernahrung, Tierstreu,...
BOPP Animal Nutrition Woven Bag Verpackung

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

BOPP Film Laminated Woven Bags Diese Taschen sind leicht zu tragen und zu handhaben, was sie zur ersten Wahl macht. Wenn auch Sie zu den Leuten gehören, die auf der Suche nach dem besten Lieferanten für laminierte pp-gewebte Beutel sind , dann sind...
Seitenfalten Stock Feed BOPP Gewebte Tasche

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Tierfutterbeutel bestehen aus PET / AL / PE oder BOPP / AL / PE mit einer Kapazität von weniger als 5 kg. Dies ist eine Vakuumverpackung und vollständig wasserdichte Aluminiumfolienbeutel. Bei Verpackungen mit 5 bis 100 kg wären gewebte...
20kg Stock Feed Sack Back Seam PP Tasche

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated Woven Polypropylen Beutel Einer der neuesten Trends in der Verpackungsindustrie sind die laminierten BOPP-Beutel aus gewebtem Polypropylen. Sie sind weit verbreitet, um viele Trockenwaren zu verpacken, einschließlich laminierter...
Wasserdichter BOPP Tierfutter PP Beutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated PP Woven Stock Feed Sack Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte BOPP-Laminat- und Flexodrucke in Fotoqualität und können Taschen an die spezifischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden anpassen. BOPP-Folien ermöglichen lebendige Farben und einen...
Hochfester BOPP Woven Stock Feed Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

PP gewebte Tasche Ab der zweiten Hälfte des letzten Jahrhunderts nahm die Verwendung dieser flexiblen Verpackungstaschen stark zu, da sie "leicht", "stark", "atmungsaktiv" und "leicht zu bedrucken" sind. Kurz...
Neue Verpackungsbeutel für Polypropylen BOPP-Pferdepellets

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Mehrfarbig bedruckte Bopp Laminated PP Woven Bags steigern den Markenwert durch exzellenten Druck, schöne Designs, attraktives Display und ästhetisches Erscheinungsbild. Diese Taschen sind langlebig, präsentabel und einfach zu handhaben. Wir...
PP Materials Tierfutterbeutel Zum Verkauf

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Boda Firmenangebot Taschen im BOPP- Stil in glänzenden und matten Oberflächen. Diese Taschen sind überraschend günstig und

China Vorratsfuttersack Lieferanten

Zu den Optionen gehören Druck, Blockboden, Ventilfüllung, gesäumte Oberteile und Unterteile sowie eine Vielzahl von Gewichten und Stofffarben aus PP-Gewebe. Rutschfeste und hochglänzende Oberflächen.

Aufgrund ihres breiten Anwendungsbereichs werden sie auch als PP-Sandsack, PP-Reissack, PP-Futtersack, PP-Tiernahrungssack, PP-Düngerbeutel usw. bezeichnet.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPP Woven BagStock Feed Sack

Stock Feed Sack (Total 21 Products)

Product categories of Stock Feed Sack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, feed sack, animal food bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of animal nutrition sack R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PP Woven 20KG Chicken Feed Bag

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Proper storage of Animal Food Bag is critical to ensuring your feed is protected from outside elements weather mice insects etc and internal elements mold fungi Burlap Feed Sack Bags ensure durability of enclosure while also allowing for...
20kg Stock Feed Sack Back Seam PP Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated Woven Polypropylene Bags One of the latest trends in the packaging industry is the BOPP laminated woven polypropylene bags They have been widely used to packing many dry goods including BOPP laminated feed bags BOPP laminated...
Waterproof BOPP animal feed PP bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated PP Woven Stock Feed Sack We offer customized photographic quality BOPP laminate and flexographic printing and are able to customise bags to meet our customers specific requirements BOPP film allows for vivid colors and superior high...
High Strength BOPP Woven Stock Feed Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

PP woven bag From the second half of the last century there was a sharp rise in the use of these flexible packaging bag because they are lightweight strong breathable and easy to print on In brief these bags are ideal if you want to package...
Side Gusset Stock Feed BOPP Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Animal feed bags are made of PET AL PE or BOPP AL PE for unit capacity less than 5kgs which is vacuum package and fully water proof named aluminum foil bags But for 5kgs 100kgs packaging polypropylene woven bags and BOPP bags would be superior...
BOPP Animal Nutrition Woven Bag Packaging

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

BOPP Film Laminated Woven Bags These bags are easy to carry and handle which makes them the top choice If you too are among the people who are in search of best bopp film laminated pp woven bag supplier then you are at the absolute right place...
50kg Poly Woven cattle feed sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Polypropylene Packaging Bags are widely used for packing Food Area such as sugar salt flour starch Agriculture Area as grains rice wheat corn seeds flour coffee Beans soybeans Feed pet food pet litter bird seed grass seed animal feed Chemicals...
Resuable PP Woven Animal Feed Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Different types of material for animal feed bags With deep and professional market understanding we are engaged to design manufacture and export a broad range of animal Feed Bags The material for animal feed sacks could be pp woven fabric kraft...
Recyclable Customized Virgin Woven Polypropylene Feed Bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

PP or Bopp animal feed pet food bag cattle feed sack dog food bag cat litter sack horse pellets fish food poly woven food bag with national standard and customized design size specifications Options include printing block bottom valve filling hemmed...
BOPP Easy Open Horse Feed PP Woven Bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Different types of material for animal feed bags With deep and professional market understanding we are engaged to design manufacture and export a broad range of animal Feed Bags The material for animal feed sacks could be pp woven fabric kraft...
BOPP Laminated Block Bottom Animal Feed Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Different types of material for animal feed bags With deep and professional market understanding we are engaged to design manufacture and export a broad range of animal Feed Bags The material for animal feed sacks could be pp woven fabric kraft...
Gusseted BOPP Horse Pellet Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Different types of material for animal feed bags With deep and professional market understanding we are engaged to design manufacture and export a broad range of animal Feed Bags The material for animal feed sacks could be pp woven fabric kraft...
25kg PP Woven Animal Nutrition Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

As a PP Woven Bag manufacturer we are equipped with advanced machinery and technology to cater to the bulk order from clients and this has made us the professional one in packaging industry Here let s see some details of gusseted poly bags with...
BOPP Film Laminated Square Bottom Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

As a traditional packaging method PP Woven bag helped us to gain the functional features like high strength durable no spillage Today more and more requirement of the packaging raised such as showing effect or advertising information when lay on the...
25kg Empty Animal Feed Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Different types of material for animal feed bags With deep and professional market understanding we are engaged to design manufacture and export a broad range of animal Feed Bags The material for animal feed sacks could be pp woven fabric kraft...
Coated Poly Woven Animal Nutrition Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

We manufactures and supplies a qualitative and extensive range of Animal feed packing bag Normal plain PP woven bag can be printed with offset or flexo Flexo print can meet your requirement in small words or designs BOPP Laminated woven bag the OPP...
Multicolor Printed Cattle Feed Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

PP Woven Bags are widely used for packing cattle feeds poultry feeds animal nutritions It is well recognized for its performance like high strength fully protection durable no spillage To do strict quality parameters plus standardized food grade...
New Polypropylene BOPP horse pellets packaging bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Multi Color Printed Bopp Laminated PP Woven Bags increase Brand Value with its excellent printing beautiful designs attractive display and aesthetic appearance These bags are durable presentable and easy to handle We manufacture PP Woven Sack...
PP Materials Animal Feed Bags For Sale

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Boda company offer BOPP style bags in both glossy and matte finishes These bags are surprisingly affordable and
Horse Feed Bags Storage Pictures

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Offering you a complete choice of products which include Cattle Feed Bag BOPP Laminated Bag FERTILIZER Bopp Printed Bag Cylinder Printed Bag BOPP Laminated Woven Sacks and Animal Cattle Feed Bag Proper storage of Animal Food Bag is critical to...
Horse Feed Bag Gif with Pattern and Images

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Proper storage of Animal Food Bag is critical to ensuring your feed is protected from outside elements weather mice insects etc and internal elements mold fungi Burlap Feed Sack Bags ensure durability of enclosure while also allowing for...

China Stock Feed Sack Suppliers

Most of our feed bags are bopp laminated,
This type of packaging bag is both beautiful and easy to transport
pp woven feed bags we produce include: pet feed bags, horse feed bags, chicken feed bags, silage bags, cat food dog food bags, etc.
Both can be customized according to customer's size and printing pattern.
Our factory uses 8-color printing machine to meet the requirements of different customers

woven polypropylen feed bag we can produce:

width:30cm-75cm

length:as customer demand

fabric thickness:55g/m2-130g/m2

bopp laminated:17g/m2

following is our anim feed sack bag pictures :

feed bag

Here are some of the production processes and workshops of our anim feed pack bag

horse feed bag photos50kg feed bag


New Products

Related Products List