Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПолипропиленовые тканиPP сотканная ткань

PP сотканная ткань (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта PP сотканная ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Тканая полипропиленовая ткань, Тканый полипропиленовый рулон поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Рулон полипропиленовой ткани Virgin R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Полипропилен тканый рулон полипропилена

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 150roll / 1x20'FCL или как покупательский спрос. Это зависит от размера рулона

Способность поставки: 500tons per week

Компания Boda предлагает широкий ассортимент рулонов тканых полипропиленовых тканей по всему миру. Мы можем производить более 1200 метрических тонн полипропиленовых рулонов в месяц, 60% процентов ткани напрямую или косвенно экспортируется в более...
100% первичный полипропиленовый рулон

Цена за штуку: USD 150 / Roll

Min.Order Цена за штуку
150 Roll USD 150 / Roll

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 150roll / 1x20'FCL или как покупательский спрос. Это зависит от размера рулона

Способность поставки: 500tons per week

Мы являемся крупным промышленным предприятием по производству высококачественных упаковочных пакетов в Северном Китае. У нас есть два завода, годовой объем производства составляет более 100 миллионов долларов. Мы тепло приветствуем каждого клиента в...

Китай PP сотканная ткань Поставщики

Наша тканая полипропиленовая ткань (С покрытием и без) обеспечивает надежный, надежный и экономичный вариант упаковки для различных отраслей промышленности по всему миру. Тканый материал Они легкие и идеально подходят для упаковки гофрокоробов или деревянных ящиков, тюков с тканью, оборудования и многих других готовых изделий для полной защиты.

ПП тканые ткани , за исключением полипропиленовой рулонной ткани , является сырьем для изготовления полипропиленовых тканых мешков . Обычно Pp рулон ткани с формой трубки, а также тканые рулоны доступны, чтобы сделать его в виде одного или двух листов рулонов.

woven fabric roll

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPP Woven FabricsPP Woven Fabric

PP Woven Fabric (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of PP Woven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Woven Polypropylene Fabric, Woven Polypropylene Roll suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Virgin Polypropylene Fabric Roll R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PP polypropylene woven fabric roll

Brand: boda

Packaging: 150roll/1x20'FCL or as customer demand. It depands the roll size

Supply Ability: 500tons per week

boda company offers wide range of pp woven fabric rolls on worldwide base we are able to manufacture more than 1200 metric tonnes of pp woven fabric rolls per month 60 percent of the fabric are directly or indirectly exported to more than...
100% virgin polypropylene fabric roll

Unit Price: USD 150 / Roll

Min.Order Unit Price
150 Roll USD 150 / Roll

Brand: boda

Packaging: 150roll/1x20'FCL or as customer demand. It depands the roll size

Supply Ability: 500tons per week

We are a large industrial enterprise producing high quality packaging bags in North China we have two factories the annual output is more than 100 million dollars We warmly welcome every customer to our company for contracting Name tubular pp woven...

China PP Woven Fabric Suppliers

Our Woven Polypropylene Fabric(With & Without coating) provide strong, dependable and economical packaging option for diverse industries across the globe. Woven Ground Cover Fabric are light in weight and ideally suited for packaging corrugated or wooden boxes, cloth bales, machinery and many other finished goods for complete protection.

Pp Woven Fabric, short of Polypropylene Fabric Roll, is the raw material of making PP woven bag. Normally Pp Fabric Roll with shape of tube, also Woven Fabric Roll available to make it as single or double sheets rolls.

woven fabric roll

New Products

Related Products List