Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBig Bag / Jumbo BagPP Super Sack

PP Super Sack (Total 4 Products)

Produktkategorie von PP Super Sack, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Jumbo-Tasche , Schüttgutsack Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Containerliner R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Weiße PP gewebte Jumbo-Tasche mit Innenfutter

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Big Bag gibt es in vielen verschiedenen Größen und Ausführungen. Die Standardabmessung für Big Bag / Jumbo Bag beträgt 35 '' × 35 '', während die Höhe eines Bulk-Beutels bis zu 96 '' plus Zoll hoch sein kann. Auch hier werden...
Kunststoffbehälter PP gewebte Jumbo-Tasche

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Der FIBC-Beutel besteht aus einem flachen PP-Gewebe in Rund- oder U-Platte und kann entweder beschichtet oder unbeschichtet sein oder mit Anti-UV-, Anti-Rutsch-, bedruckt oder nicht behandelt werden. Das Gewicht variiert je nach sicherer Arbeitslast...
FIBC für Jumbo Taschen Super Sacks

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Entwerfen von benutzerdefinierten Jumbo-Taschen Boda ist einer der führenden FIBC-Hersteller in China, der kundenspezifische FIBC-Taschen gemäß den Verpackungsanforderungen des Kunden für eine sichere Lagerung und einen sicheren Transport entwirft....
FIBC für Big Bags Super Sacks

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Kapazität der Jumbo-Tasche Ein Industrieller, Bauunternehmer oder Landwirt weiß, wie sehr er sein Produkt lagern oder verkaufen möchte. Abhängig von seinem Produkt sollte er kundenspezifische Jumbo-Beutel verlangen, um sein Produkt in loser Menge zu...

China PP Super Sack Lieferanten

BODA ist ein einzigartiger Hersteller und Exporteur von FIBC / Jumbo-Taschen / Big Bag aus China.   Jumbo Bag / Big Bag / Bulk Bag ist eine ideale und kostengünstige Verpackungslösung für die Lagerung und Handhabung großer Mengen von Materialien

Pp Container Bag ist eine ideale Lösung für die vorübergehende Lagerung und den Transport von Schüttgut. boda ist ein führender Hersteller von FIBC Jumbo Plastiktüten in Hebei. Unsere angebotenen Empty Tonne Bags werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger, sicherer, flexibler Fäden, Stoffe und modernster Maschinen gemäß den weltweit festgelegten Standards entworfen und hergestellt.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

big bag 1000kg

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagPP Super Sack

PP Super Sack (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of PP Super Sack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, jumbo bag, bulk bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of container liner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
FIBC for Jumbo bags Super Sacks

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Designing Custom Jumbo Bags Boda is one of the leading FIBC manufacturers in China which design custom FIBC Bags as per client packaging needs for safe storing and transportation Our research team works constantly to manufacture strong and reusable...
FIBC for Big Bags Super Sacks

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Capacity of Jumbo Bag An industrialist or construction builder or farmer knows how much he want to make stock of his product or want to sell his product Depending upon his product he should made requirement of custom jumbo bags for storing his...
Plastic Container PP Woven Jumbo Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Made from a flat PP woven fabric in circular or U panel FIBC bag can be either coated or uncoated or treat with Anti UV Anti slip Printed or not and vary in weight depending on the Safe Working Load SWL or Safety Factor SF requirements Today we are...
White PP Woven Inner Lined Jumbo Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Big bag come in many different sizes and styles a standard Big Bag Jumbo Bag base dimension is 35 35 while the height of a bulk bag can range up to 96 plus inches tall Again the size and dimensions of bulk bags are determined by safety functionality...

China PP Super Sack Suppliers

BODA is an unique Manufacturers & Exporters of FIBC/Jumbo Bags/Big Bag from china, jumbo bag/Big Bag/bulk bag is an ideal and cost effective packaging solution for storing and handling bulk quantity of materials

Pp Container Bag is an ideal solution for the temporary storage and transportation of dry bulk good. boda is a premier manufacturer of FIBC Jumbo Plastic Bags in hebei. Our offered Empty Tonne Bags is designed and fabricated by utilized of high quality assured flexible thread, fabric and latest advanced machinery as per the set global standards.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

big bag 1000kg

New Products

Related Products List