Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListePP gewebte TascheHaustierfutter Sack

Haustierfutter Sack (Total 10 Products)

Produktkategorie von Haustierfutter Sack, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hundefutter Tasche , Katzenfutter Tasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Katzenstreu Sack R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Wasserdichte BOPP Polypropylen Futterbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

PP gewebte
BOPP Printed 20kg Hundefutter Woven Bag Verpackung

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

BOPP laminierte Futterbeutel für 20 kg Hundefutterverpackungen BOPP-Taschen sind hocheffizient und langlebig und können in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich
Tierfutter Laminierter PP gewebter Sack

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

ANIMAL FOOD PRINTED BOPP MULTICOLOR PRINTED LAMINATED PP GEWEBTE 10-Pfund-, 20-Pfund-, 40-Pfund- und 50-Pfund-Beutel (5 kg, 10 kg, 20 kg, 25 kg) VERPACKUNGSSACK / BEUTEL Wir sind der führende Hersteller und Exporteur von Tiernahrungsbeuteln aus...
Gepackte Polypropylen-Beutelverpackung für Tiernahrung

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Ein neuer reißfester, gewebter Beutel aus Polypropylen mit stabilem, quadratischem Boden ist jetzt in der Verpackung von Tiernahrung beliebt . Das neue Produkt heißt BOPP-Laminatbeutel. Ist für die sichere Verpackung von Pulvern und körnigen...
Recycelbarer Poly Woven Pet Food Tierfutterbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Boda ist einer der führenden chinesischen Verpackungshersteller von gewebten Polypropylen-Spezialtaschen. Mit unserer weltweit führenden Qualität als Benchmark ermöglichen uns unser 100% jungfräulicher Rohstoff, erstklassige Ausrüstung,...
BOPP Film Side Zwickel Tierfutterbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Wenn Sie nach handelsfertigen Verpackungen suchen, sind umweltfreundliche, starke, leichte und auffällige BOPP-Taschen genau das Richtige. Bopp Bags bieten hervorragende Klarheit und sind vollständig wasserdicht. Diese bestehen aus speziellen...
BOPP Laminated Pet Food Woven Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Die Verwendung von BOPP-Folien ermöglicht das Drucken des Beutels einschließlich des Bodens. Die rückseitig bedruckte BOPP-Folie schützt den Druck vor Kratzern und Abrieb während der Handhabung und sorgt für ein lang anhaltendes attraktives...
Gedruckte Bopp Hundefutter Pp gewebte Tasche

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Einschichtiger BOPP-Beutel aus laminiertem PP-Gewebe ist stark genug, um große Mengen an Inhalt aufzunehmen, sodass mehrschichtige Verpackungen nicht länger erforderlich sind. Ein durchschnittlicher einschichtiger BOPP-Beutel mit einem Inhalt von 25...
Hundefutter BOPP Laminated PP Woven Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Wir lieben unsere Haustiere, daher ist es eine Liebesarbeit, Verpackungslösungen zu entwickeln, die Ihre Produkte ins beste Licht rücken und sie in einem frischen Zustand halten. Tiernahrung und Tierpflegeverpackungen werden für Unternehmen, die...
Hochfester BOPP Laminated Cat Food Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated PP Woven Bag BOPP (Biaxial Oriented Polypropylen) ist eine Polyfolie, die für eine erstklassige Haltbarkeit in beide Richtungen gedehnt wurde. Wenn diese Folie auf PP-Gewebe laminiert und in Taschenform umgewandelt wird, erhalten...

China Haustierfutter Sack Lieferanten

Pet food bags ist unsere fabrik ein überlegenes produkt, perfekte druck und hochwertige weben taschen

weil wir die Bedürfnisse der Verpackung von Tiernahrung und Leckereien verstehen. Wir bieten lagerhaltige und individuell bedruckte laminierte Verpackungen für Trockenfutter, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und Leckereien für Haustiere.

Plastiktüte für Tiernahrung, wenn diese Verpackung mit Produkt gefüllt ist - für eine ideale Form zum Befüllen, Palettieren und für den Einzelhandel. Beutel Tiernahrung unter £ 10 werden im Stehen vermarktet, größerer Tiernahrungsbeutel über £ 10 wird in flachem Zustand vermarktet.

Dies hilft dem geflochtenen Beutel mit Tiernahrung, seine Form im Regal zu halten. Da keine rückseitige Versiegelung vorhanden ist, können Sie die Vorder- und Rückseite ohne Unterbrechung nutzen, um eine größere Gesamtgrafik zu erhalten.

unsere pet food bag packag, ermöglicht: 30 cm-75 cm breite.

Länge: als Kundennachfrage

Stoffstärke: 55 g / m² - 130 g / m²

cat food bag

Folgenden ist unsere fabrik bild zeigen:

bag factory



neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPP Woven BagPet Food Sack

Pet Food Sack (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Pet Food Sack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dog Food Bag, Cat Food Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cat Litter Sack R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Printed Bopp Dog Food Pp Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Single layer BOPP Laminated PP woven bag are strong enough to carry high quantities of content making multiple layer packaging no longer a necessity An average single layer BOPP bag that holds 25 kg of content weighs only 118 g a weight reduction of...
BOPP Laminated Pet Food Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

The use of BOPP film allows allover printing of the bag including the bottom The reverse printed BOPP film protects the print against scratching and abrasion during handling and ensures a long lasting attractive look Woven tape fabric has a high...
Recyclable Poly Woven Pet Food Animal Feed Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Boda is one of China s top packaging producers of specialty Polypropylene Woven Bags With world leading quality as our benchmark our 100 virgin raw material top grade equipment advanced management and dedicated team allow us to supply superior bags...
Animal Food Laminated PP Woven Sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

ANIMAL FOOD PRINTED BOPP MULTICOLOR PRINTED LAMINATED PP WOVEN 10 Lb 20 Lb 40 Lb 50 Lb Bags 5 Kgs 10 Kgs 20 Kgs 25 Kgs PACKING SACK BAG We are the leading manufacturer and exporter of Pet Food bags from China many well known Dog food Bird Food Horse...
BOPP Printed 20kg Dog Feed Woven Bag Packaging

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

BOPP laminated feed bags for 20KG dog feed packaging BOPP Bags are highly efficient and durable in terms of usage and can be made available in different dimensions colors and size options With the bags
BOPP Film Side Gusset Animal Food Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

If you re looking for retail ready packaging that s eco friendly strong light and eye catching BOPP bags could be just the ticket Bopp Bags offer excellent clarity and are completely waterproof These are made from special materials that offer lowest...
Pet Food Woven Polypropylene Bag Packaging

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

A new tear resistant woven polypropylene bag with a stable square base is now popular in pet food packaging The new product called the BOPP laminated bag Is designed for secure packaging of powders and granular materials including grass seed...
Waterproof BOPP Polypropylene Feed Bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

PP Woven Bag The most efficient flexible material structures in the industry with natural moisture barrier high strength and no
High Strength BOPP Laminated Cat Food Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated PP Woven Bag BOPP Biaxially Oriented Polypropylene is a poly film that has been stretched in both directions for premium durability When this film is laminated to PP woven fabric and converted to bag form it gives our customers the...
Dog Food BOPP Laminated PP Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

We adore our pets so it s a labor of love to engineer packaging solutions that put your products in the best light and keep them in the freshest condition Pet food and pet care packaging have become increasingly important for companies looking to...

China Pet Food Sack Suppliers

Pet food bags is our factory a superior product,Perfect printing and high-quality weaving bags

because we understands the needs of packaging pet food and treats. We offer stock and custom printed laminated packaging for dry pet food, nutritional supplements and pet treats.

pet food plastic bag when this package is filled with product – allowing for an ideal shape for filling, palletizing and retailing. bag pet food under 10lbs are marketed standing up, larg pet Food Bag over 10lbs are marketed laying flat.

This helps the pet food pp woven sack hold its shape on the shelf. Also, with the absence of a back seal, you can enjoy uninterrupted front and back panels for greater full graphics.

our pet food bag packag, allows: 30cm-75cm width.

length:as customer demand

fabric thickness:55g/m2-130g/m2

cat food bag

Following is our factory picture show:

bag factory



New Products

Related Products List