Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПолипропиленовая сумкаМешок для домашних животных

Мешок для домашних животных (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Мешок для домашних животных, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сумка для собак, Сумка для кошачьей еды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мешок для мусора R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Водонепроницаемые полипропиленовые мешки для кормления BOPP

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Полипропиленовая
БОПП напечатал упаковку 20кг с кормом для собак

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

БОПП ламинированные кормовые пакеты для 20 кг упаковки для собак Пакеты BOPP очень эффективны и долговечны с точки зрения использования и могут быть доступны в...
Корм для животных ламинированный полипропиленовый тканый мешок

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Мешки из полипропилена BOPP с бумажным принтом для животных, многоцветные, с рисунком 10 фунтов, 20 фунтов, 40 фунтов и 50 фунтов (5 кг, 10 кг, 20 кг, 25 кг) УПАКОВКА / СУМКА Мы являемся ведущим производителем и экспортером пакетов для кормов для...
Корм для животных тканая полипропиленовая упаковка

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Новый прочный полипропиленовый пакет с прочным квадратным основанием, устойчивый к разрывам, теперь популярен в упаковке кормов для домашних животных. Новинка получила название ламинированная сумка BOPP. Предназначен для безопасной упаковки порошков...
Recyclable Поли Тканый Корм ​​для животных Мешок Корм ​​для животных

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Boda является одним из ведущих производителей упаковки в Китае для производства полипропиленовых мешков. Основываясь на качестве мирового лидера в качестве эталона, наше 100% чистое сырье, высококачественное оборудование, передовое управление и...
BOPP Пленка с боковыми вставками для животных

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Если вы ищете готовую упаковку в розницу, то это экологически чистые, прочные, легкие и привлекательные сумки BOPP могут стать просто идеальным билетом. Сумки Bopp обеспечивают отличную прозрачность и полностью водонепроницаемы. Они сделаны из...
BOPP ламинированный корм для животных

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Использование пленки БОПП позволяет печатать всю сумку, включая дно. Пленка BOPP с обратной печатью защищает отпечаток от царапин и истирания во время обработки и обеспечивает длительный привлекательный внешний вид. Тканая ленточная ткань обладает...
Печатная сумка для собак Bopp Pp сплетенная сумка

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Однослойный полипропиленовый полипропиленовый тканый пакет BOPP достаточно прочен, чтобы нести большое количество содержимого, поэтому многослойная упаковка больше не требуется. Средний однослойный мешок BOPP, который вмещает 25 кг содержимого,...
Корм для собак БОПП ламинированный полипропиленовый тканый мешок

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Мы обожаем наших питомцев, поэтому мы с любовью занимаемся разработкой упаковочных решений, которые обеспечат наилучшее освещение ваших продуктов и сохранят их в самом свежем состоянии. Корм для домашних животных и упаковка по уходу за животными...
Высокопрочный ламинированный мешок для кошек BOPP

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

БОПП ламинированная полипропиленовая тканая сумка БОПП (двуосно-ориентированный полипропилен) - это поли-пленка, которая была растянута в обоих направлениях для обеспечения превосходной долговечности. Когда эта пленка ламинируется на...

Китай Мешок для домашних животных Поставщики

Корм для домашних животных является нашей фабрикой превосходным продуктом, безупречной печатью и высококачественными ткацкими сумками.

потому что мы понимаем потребности упаковки корма для домашних животных и удовольствий. Предлагаем ламинированную упаковку со склада и на заказ для сухих кормов для домашних животных, пищевых добавок и лакомств для домашних животных.

полиэтиленовый пакет для корма для домашних животных, когда эта упаковка заполнена продуктом, что обеспечивает идеальную форму для упаковки, укладки на поддоны и розничной торговли. Мешок для корма для животных весом до 10 фунтов продается стоящим, большой мешок для корма для животных весом более 10 фунтов продается на плоской основе.

Это помогает мешку корма для животных держать свою форму на полке. Кроме того, при отсутствии заднего уплотнения вы можете наслаждаться непрерывной передней и задней панелями для более полной графики.

наш пакет для корма для домашних животных, позволяет: ширина 30см-75см.

длина: как покупательский спрос

толщина ткани: 55 г / м2 - 130 г / м2

cat food bag

Следующее - наша выставка изображения фабрики:

bag factory



Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPP Woven BagPet Food Sack

Pet Food Sack (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Pet Food Sack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dog Food Bag, Cat Food Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cat Litter Sack R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Printed Bopp Dog Food Pp Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Single layer BOPP Laminated PP woven bag are strong enough to carry high quantities of content making multiple layer packaging no longer a necessity An average single layer BOPP bag that holds 25 kg of content weighs only 118 g a weight reduction of...
BOPP Laminated Pet Food Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

The use of BOPP film allows allover printing of the bag including the bottom The reverse printed BOPP film protects the print against scratching and abrasion during handling and ensures a long lasting attractive look Woven tape fabric has a high...
Recyclable Poly Woven Pet Food Animal Feed Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Boda is one of China s top packaging producers of specialty Polypropylene Woven Bags With world leading quality as our benchmark our 100 virgin raw material top grade equipment advanced management and dedicated team allow us to supply superior bags...
Animal Food Laminated PP Woven Sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

ANIMAL FOOD PRINTED BOPP MULTICOLOR PRINTED LAMINATED PP WOVEN 10 Lb 20 Lb 40 Lb 50 Lb Bags 5 Kgs 10 Kgs 20 Kgs 25 Kgs PACKING SACK BAG We are the leading manufacturer and exporter of Pet Food bags from China many well known Dog food Bird Food Horse...
BOPP Printed 20kg Dog Feed Woven Bag Packaging

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

BOPP laminated feed bags for 20KG dog feed packaging BOPP Bags are highly efficient and durable in terms of usage and can be made available in different dimensions colors and size options With the bags
BOPP Film Side Gusset Animal Food Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

If you re looking for retail ready packaging that s eco friendly strong light and eye catching BOPP bags could be just the ticket Bopp Bags offer excellent clarity and are completely waterproof These are made from special materials that offer lowest...
Pet Food Woven Polypropylene Bag Packaging

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

A new tear resistant woven polypropylene bag with a stable square base is now popular in pet food packaging The new product called the BOPP laminated bag Is designed for secure packaging of powders and granular materials including grass seed...
Waterproof BOPP Polypropylene Feed Bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

PP Woven Bag The most efficient flexible material structures in the industry with natural moisture barrier high strength and no
High Strength BOPP Laminated Cat Food Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

BOPP Laminated PP Woven Bag BOPP Biaxially Oriented Polypropylene is a poly film that has been stretched in both directions for premium durability When this film is laminated to PP woven fabric and converted to bag form it gives our customers the...
Dog Food BOPP Laminated PP Woven Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

We adore our pets so it s a labor of love to engineer packaging solutions that put your products in the best light and keep them in the freshest condition Pet food and pet care packaging have become increasingly important for companies looking to...

China Pet Food Sack Suppliers

Pet food bags is our factory a superior product,Perfect printing and high-quality weaving bags

because we understands the needs of packaging pet food and treats. We offer stock and custom printed laminated packaging for dry pet food, nutritional supplements and pet treats.

pet food plastic bag when this package is filled with product – allowing for an ideal shape for filling, palletizing and retailing. bag pet food under 10lbs are marketed standing up, larg pet Food Bag over 10lbs are marketed laying flat.

This helps the pet food pp woven sack hold its shape on the shelf. Also, with the absence of a back seal, you can enjoy uninterrupted front and back panels for greater full graphics.

our pet food bag packag, allows: 30cm-75cm width.

length:as customer demand

fabric thickness:55g/m2-130g/m2

cat food bag

Following is our factory picture show:

bag factory



New Products

Related Products List