Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПолипропиленовая сумкаОфсетная и флексографская сумка

Офсетная и флексографская сумка (Total 14 Products)

Категория продукта Офсетная и флексографская сумка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок сахара, Офсетная печатная сумка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Флексографская сумка с принтом R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Подгонянный полипропиленовый тканый мешок подачи

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: Тюк / поддон / коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Сплетенная сумка C ОСТ Эффективные, экономический, анти разрыв, анти скольжения и долговечность являются основными преимуществами для PP сплетенного мешка. Все это при одновременном удовлетворении ваших потребностей в гибкой упаковке. Полиэтиленовый...
50 кг пластиковый сахарный мешок с внутренним покрытием

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Мы производим и экспортируем сахарные мешки отличного качества, используя новейшие технологии и высококачественные ресурсы для наших клиентов по всему миру. Мы производим полипропиленовые сахарные мешки с внутренней подкладкой для защиты содержимого...
офсетная печать 20 кг рисовый мешок в полиэтиленовом пакете

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Компания Boda - одна из самых популярных и быстрорастущих компаний, поставляющая отличное качество полипропиленовых сумок. ПП (полипропиленовые мешки) очень прочные и поэтому пользуются спросом на предприятиях по производству риса, зерна и сахара....
Пластиковые мешки для упаковки пшеницы по 50 кг

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Пластиковая сумка для упаковки пшеницы широко используется для хранения или упаковки пшеницы и других подобных продуктов. Защищенная от утечек природа, идеальная отделка, высокая прочность и дружелюбное плетение - вот некоторые особенности этого...
пустые мешки с песком для продажи

марка: bodac

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Мешки с песком, которые мы производим, состоят из уникальной герметичной системы с двойной молнией. Эти мешки с песком изготовлены из высокопрочных полипропиленовых тканей. Все сумки имеют превосходную УФ-оценку, которая соответствует военным и...
Прозрачные полипропиленовые пакеты / мешки

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Мы признаны ведущим производителем-экспортером и поставщиком прозрачных полипропиленовых мешков, которые идеально подходят для презентации продукта и сохранения свежести. Наш данный диапазон полипропиленовых мешков разработан нашими экспертами,...
25kilo офсетные полипропиленовые тканые клапанные мешки

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Благодаря нашему многолетнему опыту мы можем предложить нашим клиентам самые качественные полипропиленовые мешки. Мы производим полипропиленовые тканые мешки и мешки в соответствии с техническими требованиями наших клиентов, касающимися размеров и...
PP сплетенный мешок для зерна

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Компания Boda является авторитетным производителем и поставщиком полипропиленовых сумок и мешков, мы поставляем офсетные печатные пакеты с многоцветной печатью, которые увеличивают видимость продукта. Полиэтиленовые пакеты и мешки изготавливаются и...
пп сахарный мешок с пэ лайнер

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Наша организация занята предложением превосходящего диапазона ПП Сотканной Мешки нашим клиентам согласно их требованию. Они доступны в различных спецификациях и обслуживают разные требования многочисленных отраслей. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам...
полипропиленовая тканая сумка

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Контроль качества полипропиленового мешка для затопления предотвращает попадание песка, цемента, мусора, мусора, 50 кг: Чтобы производить высококачественный тканый мешок весом 50 кг, мы стремимся контролировать качество мешков с песком из...
полипропиленовый пластиковый пакет с офсетной печатью

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

сумка с клапаном очень популярная сумка на нашем заводе. Наша спецификация офсетной и флексографской печати: 1. pp сплетенный материал сумки: девственная сплетенная ткань pp 2. одноразовые одноразовые пластиковые мешки из полипропилена 25 кг 3. Pe...
продажа полипропиленовых мешков

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

полипропиленовые пластиковые пакеты-процесс производства: (1) Экструдированный круг ПП (2) Рисование и резка полипропиленовой пленки (3) нить полипропиленовые ленты (4) Плетение полипропиленовых лент на трубчатую ткань (5) Печать тела (6) шитье...
полипропиленовые упаковочные пакеты для сахара

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

1.Shijiazhuang Boda Plastics была основана в 2001 году. В настоящее время три завода занимают площадь в 160 000 квадратных метров. Спецификация 2.Bag наименование товара полипропиленовые упаковочные пакеты для сахара с вкладышем материал стр ширина...
полипропиленовые мешки для удобрений

Цена за штуку: USD 0.18 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.18 / Bag/Bags

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 1000,000PCS/week

Все наши полипропиленовые тканые мешки изготовлены из 100% первичного нового полипропилена / полипропилена SINOPEC, ламинированного полиэтилена, покрытой глубокой печатью пленки БОПП (глянцевая или матовая), всех пищевых материалов, поэтому они...

Китай Офсетная и флексографская сумка Поставщики

В нашей компании есть профессиональные инженеры, отвечающие за дизайн и изготовление пластин. Выбираете ли вы офсетную печать или смолистую печать PS на тканых мешках. Наш продуманный дизайн и тщательный сервис покажут безупречность вашего продукта. Качественные эффекты повышаются или уменьшаются, и решает успех или неудача. 8-цветная флексографская печатная машина не нуждается в замене печатного валика и все настраивается с помощью компьютера, печати, фальцевания кромок и резки полипропиленовых тканых пакетов за один раз. Концы полиэтиленовых пакетов выглядят хорошо, а пятно на пакетах делается равномерно. Эта машина значительно снижает трудоемкость печатников.

Технические характеристики наших тканых пакетов:
ширина: 30см-75см
толщина: 55 г / м2-130 г / м2
Размер и шаблон печати могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями заказчика


Вот наша типография и печатные пакеты

pp woven bag with print


flour bag


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsPP Woven BagOffset And Flexo Printed Bag

Offset And Flexo Printed Bag (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Offset And Flexo Printed Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bag Of Sugar, Offset Printed Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flexo Printed Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Customized PP Woven Stock Feed Sack

Brand: Boda

Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Woven Bag Cost Effective economic anti tear anti slip and durability are major benefits for PP Woven bag All this while meeting your flexible packaging needs PP feed bag are tear resistant minimizing or eliminating product loss and waste Options...
pp woven bags for fertilizer

Unit Price: USD 0.18 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.18 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 1000,000PCS/week

All our PP woven bags are made Of 100 virgin new SINOPEC polypropylene PP materials laminated PE coated BOPP film gravure printing glossy or Matt all food grade materials so they are the most strong and clearn Raw Material PP Width as your...
50kg plastic inner coated sugar bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

We are manufacturing and exporting excellent quality of sugar bags using latest technology and high grade resources to our customers all over the globe We produce pp woven sugar bags with an inner lining to protect the contents from leakage We work...
offset printing 20kg rice bag in plastic bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Boda company are one of the most popular and fast growing companies supplying excellent quality of PP Woven Bags PP Polypropylene Woven Bags are very tough and thus have demand in rice grain and sugar companies Not only this PP Woven Bags find their...
Plastic wheat packaging bags with 50kg

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Plastic Wheat Packaging Bag is widely used for storing or packing wheat and other similar products Leakage proof nature perfect finish high strength and amicably woven feature are some of the features of this packing bag To meet every expectation of...
empty sandbags for sale

Brand: bodac

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

The Sand Bags we manufacture consist of a unique double zippered leak proof system These sand bags are made from high strength polypropylene woven fabrics All the bags have superior UV rating that complies with the military and government...
Transparent Polypropylene Bags / Sacks

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

We are recognized as the foremost manufacturer exporter and supplier of Transparent Polypropylene Bags that are ideal for product presentation preserving freshness Our given range of polypropylene bags is designed by our experts utilizing supreme...
25kilo offset pp woven valve sack

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

With our long experience we can offer our customers the best quality pp sacks We make polypropylene woven bags and sacks according to our customer s specifications concerning dimensions and weights PP Woven bags are used for industrial packaging due...
pp woven bag for grain

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Boda company a reputable manufacturer supplier of PP Printed Bags Sacks we deliver offset printing bags in multicolour print that increases product visibility pp bags sacks are manufactured and supplied in various dimensions and specifications in...
pp sugar bag with pe liner

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Our organization is engaged in offering a superior range of PP Woven Bag to our clients as per their requirement These are available in various specifications and cater to the different requirements of numerous industries We offer a superior range...
pp plastic woven bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Quality control of pp woven bag sack for flood prevent sand cement garbage rubbish trash 50kg In order to produce the high quality 50 kg pp woven bag the following is our effort to control quality of pp woven sand bag 1 From material our pp woven...
pp plastic valve bag with offset printing

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

valve bag a very popular bag in our factory Our offset and flexo printed bag specification 1 pp woven bag material virgin woven pp fabric 2 single fold single stitching pp woven plastic bags 25kg 3 Pe coated offset printing 4 Printed bag own durable...
polypropylene sacks for sale

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

polypropylene plastic bags production process 1 Extruding PP circle 2 Drawing and cutting PP film 3 thread the PP tapes 4 Weaving pp tapes to tubular fabric 5 Printing the body 6 sewing top bottom parts and loops and other parts 7 Inspecting the...
pp woven packaging bags for sugar

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

1 Shijiazhuang Boda Plastics was established in 2001 There are currently three factories covering an area of 160 000 square meters 2 Bag Specification Product Name pp woven packaging bags for sugar with liner Material pp Width as your requirements...

China Offset And Flexo Printed Bag Suppliers

Our company Have professional engineers in charge of design and plate making For our PP woven bag. whether you choose offset printing Or PS resin plate printing On pp woven sack. Our elaborate design and meticulous service will show the perfection of your product sufficiently. The quality effects rise or decline and the decideds success or failure. The 8-color flexo printing machine don't need to change printing roller and all adjusted by computer, printing, edge folding and Polypropylene woven bag cutting at one time. the ends of poly bags are look nice, and the stain of bags done uniformly.this machine decreases labor intensity of printing workers greatly.

Specifications of our woven bags:
width: 30cm-75cm
thickness: 55g / m2-130g / m2
Size and printing pattern can be customized according to customer requirements


Here is our printing shop and printed bags

pp woven bag with print


flour bag


New Products

Related Products List