Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBig Bag / Jumbo BagSling Jumbo Tasche

Sling Jumbo Tasche (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Sling Jumbo Tasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Neueste Umhängetaschen , Sling Jumbo Tasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Umhängetaschen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Von der FDA zugelassener PP Sling Jumbo-Kunststoffharzbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Bulk Goods Loading PP Gewebte Schultertasche PP Big Bag, auch Jumbo Bag genannt, PP Bulk Bag, PP Big Sack, PP Bulk Container Liner, PP Woven Bag, Sling Bag, Ton Bag, 1000 kg Big Bag, 2000 kg PP Bag zum Laden von pulverförmigen, körnigen, knubbeligen...
1200 kg Plastikschultertasche

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

1) MOQ: 1000 stücke 2) Verpackung: 50pcs / bale oder entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen. 3) Jumbo Aufbewahrungsbeutel Auf Paletten oder nach Kundenwunsch oder 200 Stück / Palette, 20 Paletten / 20'GP, 40 Paletten / 40'GP, 50 Paletten / 40HQ...

China Sling Jumbo Tasche Lieferanten

Die Tragetaschen / Tragetaschen werden für die Handhabung einer großen Anzahl von Säcken mit einem Gewicht von 25 bis 50 kg ohne Verwendung von Holzpaletten verwendet. Schlingen sind hochfeste, schmale Stoffe aus Polypropylen, die Belastungen zwischen 0,5 und 2,5 Tonnen standhalten

Die neue Art der vollständig geöffneten weichen Palette (Sling Jumbo Bag) gehört zu einer neuen Art von Umschlagwerkzeug und ist eine weiche Palette mit flexibler Montage. Die weiche Palette löst das Problem des zentralen Versands großer und leichter Säcke sowie den hohen Arbeitsaufwand für das Be- und Entladen und spart so die Kosten für das Be- und Entladen. Die Palette kann immer wieder verwendet werden, und die neuesten Schultertaschen können recycelt und wiederverwendet werden, wenn sie nicht mehr verwendet werden können, was dem Umweltschutz förderlich ist. Die Kunststoff-Schultertasche bietet die Vorteile einer bequemen Aufbewahrung und Verwendung und nimmt keinen Stauraum ein.

sling bags

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagSling Jumbo Bag

Sling Jumbo Bag (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Sling Jumbo Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Latest Sling Bags, Sling Jumbo Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sling Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
FDA Approved PP Sling Jumbo Plastic Resin Bag

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Bulk Goods Loading PP Woven Sling Bag PP big bag also called jumbo bag PP bulk bag PP big sack PP Bulk Container liner PP woven bag Sling bag Ton bag 1000kg large bag 2000kg PP bag used for loading powdery grainy nubbly materials Transport Packing...
1200kg plastic sling bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

1 MOQ 1000pcs 2 Packing 50pcs bale or according to your requirements 3 Jumbo storage bags Packing In pallets or under clients request or 200 pcs pallet 20 pallets 20 GP 40 pallets 40 GP 50 pallets 40HQ 1x20 GP about 4 000pcs 1x40 GP about 8 000pcs...

China Sling Jumbo Bag Suppliers

The Sling Bags /Sling Jumbo Bag are used in handling a big number of 25 to 50 kg bags without the use of wooden pallets. Slings are those highly strengthen polypropylene narrow fabric that can withstand loads between 0.5 to 2.5 metric tons

The new type of fully open soft pallet(Sling jumbo bag) belongs to a new type of cargo handling tool and is a soft pallet with flexible assembly. The soft pallet solves the problem of centralized shipment of large and light bags and the large amount of labor required for loading and unloading, saving the cost of loading and unloading. The pallet can be reused again and again, and Latest Sling Bags can be recycled and reused when it can no longer be used, which is conducive to environmental protection. And Plastic Sling Bag has the advantages of convenient storage and use, and does not occupy storage space.

sling bags

New Products

Related Products List