Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовБлок донных клапановОткрытая сумка с длинным верхом

Открытая сумка с длинным верхом (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта Открытая сумка с длинным верхом, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешки для удобрений, Открытая сумка с длинным верхом поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ламинированная сумка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
50 кг лошадиных мешков Mequon для продажи

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500pcs / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Мешок для кормления Мешки для кормления, которые вы заказываете, изготовлены на заказ для обеспечения безопасности ваших животных и их корма. Наша сумка для пищевых продуктов для животных также направлена ​​на устранение незакрепленных нитей, лент и...
упаковочный пакет с нижним блоком и открытым верхом

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500pcs / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Являясь одним из крупнейших профессиональных производителей полипропиленовых мешков в Северном Китае, Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd. расположен в красивом и плодородном Северном Китае, мы производим все виды полипропиленовых сплетенных...
25-килограммовый полипропиленовый мешок для солода

Цена за штуку: USD 0.198 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Bag/Bags USD 0.198 / Bag/Bags

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500pcs / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Сумка Offset Printed с квадратным дном, сшитым вручную Флексографский печатный пакет будет дешевле, ПП тканые мешки покрыты и напечатаны снаружи. Вы можете выбрать толщину базовой ткани: 60-130 г / м2. Ширина ламинированного мешка, вы можете...
Скоттс сумка для удобрений с квадратным дном

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Блок Bottom Top Open bag Может широко использоваться в удобрениях, рисе, зерне. кукуруза, Тканые сумки, также известные как сумки из змеиной кожи. Это разновидность пластика, используемая для упаковки, и полиэтиленовый пакет для удобрения сырья, как...
Мешок удобрения NPK на 50 кг сзади шва

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Мешок 100% virgin качества прокатанный pp сплетенный для упаковки удобрения если вы хотите получить цитату, пожалуйста, скажите мне, как следовать 1. удобрение рр сплетенный мешок Размер: ширина, длина. 2. каждый кусок мешка дна блока Вес: вес мешка...
50 кг корм для животных

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Этот открытый блок с открытым верхом является нашей самой популярной продукцией, используемой для упаковки для корма для животных, мешка для корма весом 50 фунтов. Мы можем настроить в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, такими как размер,...
Bopp ламинированные мешки для семян 25 фунтов

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

полипропиленовый тканый мешок - важная упаковка как для сельского хозяйства, так и для промышленного использования. Наши полипропиленовые тканые мешки изготовлены из высококачественного полипропилена и обладают превосходной прочностью и...
Bopp ламинированные и блочные дно на заказ упаковочные пакеты

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

Способность поставки: 3000,000PCS/week

Сумка Bopp с ламинированным дном Является ли продукция нашей компании , ПП тканые мешки - это своего рода упаковочные мешки, изготовленные из 100% первичного полипропилена, приобретенного у Sinopec. Мешок с покрытием из полипропилена может весить...
ПП тканые сверху открытые блоки снизу OPP сумки

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 500PCS / Тюки

----- Общее введение ----- Компания BODA является опытным производителем высококачественных пластиковых тканых упаковочных изделий. Мы предоставляем нашим уважаемым клиентам гибкие контейнеры для массовых грузов (FIBC), полипропиленовые тканые...

Китай Открытая сумка с длинным верхом Поставщики

Сумка с донным клапаном, известная как сумка Ad * star, запатентованная во всем мире Starlinger & Co. Сумка для ламинированной муки Bopp изготовлена ​​из полипропиленовой ткани с ламинированным покрытием или из БОПП-пленки без клея. Мешок Pp Valve Flour можно изготавливать либо в виде клапанного мешка, либо нижнего мешка с открытым ртом в одно- или двухслойной конструкции с флексографской печатью или с многоцветной глубокой печатью. Мешки с шовным дном с задней стороны превосходят все сопоставимые продукты в отношении устойчивости к поломкам, сумка с тканым покрытием универсальна, а также экологична и экономична.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Shape

tubular by starlinger

2

Length

300mm to 600mm

3

width

430mm to 910mm

4

Top

hot air welding

5

Bottom

hot air welding

6

Printing type

Gravure printing on one or two sides, up to 8 colors

7

Mesh size

10*10,12*12,14*14

50kg empty fertilizer bags for sale (2)jasmine rice flour bag (3)

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBlock Bottom Valve BagBlock Bottom Top Open Bag

Block Bottom Top Open Bag (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of Block Bottom Top Open Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fertilizer Packaging Bags, Block Bottom Top Open Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laminated Feed Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
50KG Horse Feed Bag Mequon For Sale

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Feed Sack Bags for feed you order is custom engineered for the safety of your animals and their feed Our Animal Food Bag also focus on the elimination of loose threads tapes and any foreign objects inside or outside the Feed Additive Bag Nutrition...
block bottom packaging bag with top open

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

As one of the largest professional manufacturers of pp bags in North China shijiazhuang boda plastic chemical co ltd is located in beautiful and fertile Noth China We produce all kinds of PP woven bags such as big bags inner laminated bags BOPP bags...
25Kg Block Bottom PP Woven Bag For Malt

Unit Price: USD 0.198 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Bag/Bags USD 0.198 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Offset Printed Bag is a hand stitched square bottom Flexo Printed Bagprice will be cheaper PP woven bags is coated and printed on the outside You can choose the thickness of the base cloth 60 130g m2 Laminated Sack width you can choose 30cm 75cm...
scotts fertilizer bag with square bottom

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Block Bottom Top Open bag Can be widely used in fertilizers rice grains corn Woven bags also known as snakeskin bags It is a kind of plastic used for packaging and plastic bag for fertilizer raw materials are generally polyethylene polypropylene etc...
50kg back seam npk fertilizer bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

100 virgin quality laminated pp woven bag for fertilizer packing if you want to get a quotation please tell me as follow 1 fertilizer pp woven bag Size Width Length 2 each piece of block bottom bag Weight bag weight or fabric thickness G square...
50kg animal feed bag

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

This Block bottom top open bag is our most popular products used for animal feed packaging bag 50 lb feed bag We can customize according to customer s requirements such as size printing Our bags can also be used to package grain corn food Rice bags...
Bopp laminated sacks for 25lbs seed

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

pp woven sack is an important packaging for both agricultural and industrial use Our polypropylene woven bags are made with the finest quality pp and offer superior strength and durability Sizes can be customized according client s requirement We...
Bopp laminated and block bottom custom packaging bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Bopp laminated block bottom bag Is our company s featured products PP woven bag is a kind of packaging bags made of 100 virgin polypropylene purchased from Sinopec This packaging bag has strong stretching power PP coated bag can load weight less...
PP woven top open block bottom opp bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

General introduction BODA Company is a highly experienced manufacturer of high quality plastic woven packaging products We provide our valued customers with flexible bulk containers FIBCs PP woven bags BOPP bags and block bottom valve bags Our bag...

China Block Bottom Top Open Bag Suppliers

Bottom Block Valve bag known as AD*Star Bag patented worldwide by Starlinger & Co. BOPP laminated flour bag bag is made of coated or BOPP film laminated polypropylene fabric without adhesives. PP valve flour sack can be produced either as valve or open mouth block bottom sack in a one or two layer design having Flexo printing or with multicolor gravure printing. Block Bottom Back Seam Bags surpasses all comparable products as far as resistance to breakage is concerned,Woven Coated Bag is versatile and also eco-friendly and economical.

No.

Item

Specification

1

Shape

tubular by starlinger

2

Length

300mm to 600mm

3

width

430mm to 910mm

4

Top

hot air welding

5

Bottom

hot air welding

6

Printing type

Gravure printing on one or two sides, up to 8 colors

7

Mesh size

10*10,12*12,14*14

50kg empty fertilizer bags for sale (2)jasmine rice flour bag (3)

New Products

Related Products List