Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeBig Bag / Jumbo BagPP Woven Q Bag

PP Woven Q Bag (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von PP Woven Q Bag, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PP Jumbo Tasche , PP Q Tasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoff-Pralltasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Top Fill Rock PP gewebte Großverpackungen

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Jumbo Bag oder FIBC (Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container) ist ein Beutel mit großer Form, in dem Material wie Sand, Granulat und Tierfutter in großen Mengen gelagert werden. Fließfähiges Material lässt sich leicht lagern und in großen Mengen...
Kundenspezifische neue Art von FIBC PP Big Bags

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Der FIBC-Beutel besteht auf verschiedene Weise aus einem flachen PP-Gewebe, kann entweder beschichtet oder unbeschichtet sein und je nach den Anforderungen an die sichere Arbeitslast (SWL) oder den Sicherheitsfaktor (SF) unterschiedlich schwer sein....
Großhandel PP Kunststoff Baffled Bags Q Taschen

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Kundenspezifische Jumbo-Taschen zur Aufbewahrung Jumbo Bag oder FIBC (Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container) ist ein Beutel mit großer Form, in dem Material wie Sand, Granulat und Tierfutter in großen Mengen gelagert werden. Fließfähiges Material...

China PP Woven Q Bag Lieferanten

QBag / Baffle Bag . Das Q- Bag- Design besteht aus dem Nähen von Innenleitblechen über die Ecken der vier Paneele der FIBCs, um Verformungen oder Ausbeulungen zu vermeiden und die quadratische oder rechteckige Form der Pp Jumbo-Beutel während des Transports oder der Lagerung sicherzustellen.

FIBC Pralltaschen . Diese sind im Wesentlichen Panel 4 Taschen mit Stoffbahn über jede Ecke des Beutels genäht zur Form des Beutels zu verbessern und verhindern , dass es bulging.Woven Pp Big Bag sind auch als formstabile Taschen bekannt , da sie sparen Platz und sind sehr effektiv, nützlich, falls es ist der Platz im Seecontainer / LKW begrenzt. Big Bag Kapazität: 500 kg bis 2000 kg

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

Q bag

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagPP Woven Q Bag

PP Woven Q Bag (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of PP Woven Q Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PP jumbo bag, PP Q bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic baffle Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale PP Plastic Baffled Bags Q bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Custom Jumbo Bags for storage Jumbo Bag or FIBC Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container is large shape bag use for storing material as sand granules animal fodder in bulk quantity Flow able material are easily store and transported in bulk quantity...
Top Fill Skirt PP Woven Bulk Packaging Bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Jumbo Bag or FIBC Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container is large shape bag use for storing material as sand granules animal fodder in bulk quantity Flow able material are easily store and transported in bulk quantity Usually bags come in square...
Customized new type of FIBC PP Big bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

FIBC Bag is constructed from a flat PP woven fabric in several ways can be either coated or uncoated and vary in weight depending on the Safe Working Load SWL or Safety Factor SF requirements U Panel Jumbo Bag construction made from 2 pieces of...

China PP Woven Q Bag Suppliers

QBag/ Baffle Bag. The Q-bag design is constructed sewing inner baffles across the corners of the four panels of the FIBCs to prevent deformation or bulging and to ensure the square or rectangular shape of the Pp Jumbo Bags during transportation or storage.

FIBC Baffle Bags. These are essentially 4 Panel Bags with fabric panel sewn across each corner of the bag to improve the bag's shape and prevent it from bulging.Woven Pp Big Bag are also known as formstable bags as they save space and are very effective, helpful in case there is limited space in sea-container/ truck. Big Bag Capacity: 500 kg to 2000 kg

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

Q bag

New Products

Related Products List