Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовБольшая сумка / Jumbo BagPP сотканная сумка Q

PP сотканная сумка Q (Total 3 Products)

Категория продукта PP сотканная сумка Q, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полипропиленовая сумка, Сумка PP Q поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластиковая перегородка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Юбка с набивным рисунком из полипропилена

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50 шт. За тюк или 200 шт. За поддон

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Jumbo Bag или FIBC (гибкий промежуточный контейнер для массовых грузов) - это мешок большой формы, предназначенный для хранения материала в виде песка, гранул, корма для животных в больших количествах. Текучий материал легко хранить и...
Индивидуальные новый тип FIBC PP Биг-беги

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50 шт. За тюк или 200 шт. За поддон

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Мешок FIBC изготавливается из плоского полипропиленового тканого материала несколькими способами, может быть покрыт или не покрыт и может варьироваться по весу в зависимости от требований безопасной рабочей нагрузки (SWL) или коэффициента...
Оптовые полипропиленовые полиэтиленовые пакеты Q сумки

марка: Бода

Подробности Упаковки: 50 шт. За тюк или 200 шт. За поддон

Способность поставки: on time delivery

Пользовательские Jumbo Bags для хранения Jumbo Bag или FIBC (гибкий промежуточный контейнер для массовых грузов) - это мешок большой формы, предназначенный для хранения материала в виде песка, гранул, корма для животных в больших количествах....

Китай PP сотканная сумка Q Поставщики

QBag / дефлектор мешок. Конструкция Q- bag состоит из сшивания внутренних перегородок по углам четырех панелей Биг-бэгов, чтобы предотвратить деформацию или выпуклость и обеспечить квадратную или прямоугольную форму Pp Jumbo Bags во время транспортировки или хранения.

Биг Бэффл Сумки . Это, по существу , 4 панели сумки с тканью панелью пришитой на каждом угол мешка , чтобы улучшить форму сумки и предотвратить его bulging.Woven Pp Big Bag также известно как formstable сумки , так как они экономят пространство и очень эффективны, полезны в случае ограниченное пространство в морском контейнере / грузовике. вместительность биг-бега: от 500 кг до 2000 кг

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

Q bag

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsBig Bag / Jumbo BagPP Woven Q Bag

PP Woven Q Bag (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of PP Woven Q Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PP jumbo bag, PP Q bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic baffle Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale PP Plastic Baffled Bags Q bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Custom Jumbo Bags for storage Jumbo Bag or FIBC Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container is large shape bag use for storing material as sand granules animal fodder in bulk quantity Flow able material are easily store and transported in bulk quantity...
Top Fill Skirt PP Woven Bulk Packaging Bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

Jumbo Bag or FIBC Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container is large shape bag use for storing material as sand granules animal fodder in bulk quantity Flow able material are easily store and transported in bulk quantity Usually bags come in square...
Customized new type of FIBC PP Big bags

Brand: Boda

Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

Supply Ability: on time delivery

FIBC Bag is constructed from a flat PP woven fabric in several ways can be either coated or uncoated and vary in weight depending on the Safe Working Load SWL or Safety Factor SF requirements U Panel Jumbo Bag construction made from 2 pieces of...

China PP Woven Q Bag Suppliers

QBag/ Baffle Bag. The Q-bag design is constructed sewing inner baffles across the corners of the four panels of the FIBCs to prevent deformation or bulging and to ensure the square or rectangular shape of the Pp Jumbo Bags during transportation or storage.

FIBC Baffle Bags. These are essentially 4 Panel Bags with fabric panel sewn across each corner of the bag to improve the bag's shape and prevent it from bulging.Woven Pp Big Bag are also known as formstable bags as they save space and are very effective, helpful in case there is limited space in sea-container/ truck. Big Bag Capacity: 500 kg to 2000 kg

No.

Item

Specification

1

Size

85cm*85cm*90cm/90cm*90cm*100cm or customized

2

Body construction

4-panel/U panel/Circular panel/Tubular panel/rectangular type

3

Top

Open mouth/skirt mouth/ filling spout

4

Bottom

Flat /discharge spout

5

Loop type

side seamed /cross corner/double stevedore with 2-4 belts

6

Printing type

one or two side with 1-3 color off set color

7

Optional parts

document pouch/label/rings/PE liner

8

SWL

5:1/3:1/6:1

9

Loading capacity

500kg to 3000kg

10

Color

white, yellow, blue or customized

11

Fabric weight

100g/m2 to 240g/m2

Q bag

New Products

Related Products List