Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProduite

Alle Produkte (Total 228 Products)

50LB PP Feed Bag Verwendung in Großbritannien

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Beförderung

Unser Futterbeutel besteht aus PP-Kunststoff, der mit PE-beschichteter und BOPP-Folie kombiniert wird, um die Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit des Beutels und das schöne Erscheinungsbild des Drucks zu gewährleisten. Es ist die beste Verpackungsoption für Tierfutter. Die richtige Lagerung von Tiernahrung Beutel ist von...
PP gewebter Geflügelfutterbeutel Pakistan und Kanada

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Beförderung

Ein transparenter Bopp-Geflügelfutterbeutel besteht aus transparentem gewebtem Stoff. Wir können dem Kunden helfen, sich an die vom Kunden angegebene Größe und das vom Kunden angegebene Muster anzupassen. Die Probe ist kostenlos . Die richtige Lagerung von Tiernahrung Beutel ist von entscheidender Bedeutung , um...
PP gewebter 20KG Hühnerfutterbeutel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Beförderung

Die richtige Lagerung von Tiernahrung Beutel ist von entscheidender Bedeutung , um sicherzustellen , Ihren Feed vor äußeren Einflüssen geschützt ist (Wetter, Mäuse, Insekten, etc.) und inneren Elemente (Schimmel, Pilze). Sackleinen- Futtersackbeutel gewährleisten die Haltbarkeit des Gehäuses und ermöglichen...
50KG Zementbeutel Verwenden Sie braunen Stoff

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Beförderung

Gewebte Polybeutel sind eine gute Option für ein Produkt mit größeren Maschen. Staubige Produkte wie Reiskleie neigen dazu, das Gewebe eines Limetten-Pp-Sacks zu durchforsten. Unsere Baustofftaschen sind in der Regel in 800 oder 850 Denier mit einer Anti-Rutsch-Drehung im Gewebe, heiß geschnittenen oder gesäumten...
50 kg Pferdefutterbeutel Mequon zu verkaufen

Marke: boda

Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Beförderung

Feed - Sack - Beutel für Futter Sie Auftrag wird individuell für die Sicherheit Ihrer Tiere entwickelt und ihr Futter. Unser Tierfutterbeutel konzentriert sich auch auf die Beseitigung von losen Fäden, Bändern und Fremdkörpern innerhalb oder außerhalb des Futterzusatzbeutels. Ernährungsprodukte sind so sicher wie...
Gut belüftete Gemüseverpackung pp gewebter Beutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

Eine elegante Tasche ist eine Kombination aus vielen Faktoren, reinen Rohstoffen, fortschrittlicher Ausrüstung, seriösem Personal und effizienter Leistung ... Auf diese unsichtbaren, aber äußerst wichtigen Dinge haben wir immer bestanden! Obwohl Polypropylen / pp leicht ist, bietet es auch eine überraschende Menge an...
Atmungsaktive bedruckte PP Woven Laminated Potatoes Bag

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Woven Fabric: 100% Virgin PP

Atmungsaktive BOPP laminierte pp gewebte Kartoffelbeutel Produktbeschreibung: Material: 100% jungfräuliches Polypropylen Dicke: von 50 g / m2 bis 80 g / m2 je nach Verpackungskapazität des Beutels. Wir können kostenlose Muster für Ihre Tests anbieten, falls Sie sich nicht sicher sind, welche Gewichtsinformationen Sie...
PP gewebte Industrieverpackungsventilbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

Block Bottom Valve Bags für Zement, Kitt, Ruß, Baumaterial ... Blockbodenventilbeutel aus beschichtetem PP-Gewebe, die Vorteile waren den Menschen bekannt, wenn sie mit BOPP-Folie laminiert wurden, die Markeninformation und das Marktventil durch Tiefdruck auf einzigartige Weise durchgeführt wurden. Hohe Festigkeit,...
25 kg bedruckte Zementbeutel mit Blockboden

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

PP Gewebter Industrieverpackungsbeutel, Blockbodenventil-Zementbeutel Auf dem reifen Markt für Industrieverpackungen haben die Zementhersteller auf nachhaltige Beutel umgestellt, um den Schutz und die Handhabbarkeit zu verbessern, die Haltbarkeit bei jedem Wetter zu erhöhen und unordentliche Versickerungen...
Auslaufsichere PP-Zementbeutel aus gewebtem Ventil

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

Ventilsäcke mit Blockboden oder flachem Boden, auch Pastenbodenbeutel genannt, sind heute der beliebteste Verpackungsbeutel der Welt. Die Ware kommt vom Ventil oben oder unten in den Beutel, das für spezielle Abfüllgeräte verwendet wird. Der Beutel wird nach dem Befüllen in einen quadratischen Typ umgewandelt. Es gibt...
Beschichtete Blockbodenventil-Zementbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

PP Woven Block Bottom Valve Zementbeutel Bei Zementverpackungen werden weniger Bruch und Verlust während des Ablageprozesses als ein sehr wichtiger Faktor angesehen. Es gibt eine Art Tasche aus Polypropylen-Gewebe mit Beschichtung außen, die in diesem Punkt gut gemacht ist. Im Vergleich zu anderen Industriebeuteln...
Robuste, leichte PP-Tasche aus gewebtem Zement

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

Blockbodenventil Zementbeutel Block Bottom Valve Bags können für alle Arten von frei fließenden Materialien wie Mehl, Reis, Zement, Ruß, Baumaterial, Kitt, Dünger, Chemikalie oder Harz, Tierernährung, alle Pulver und körnige Produkte verwendet werden. Mit einem solchen Ventilbeutel mit Blockboden kann eine effiziente...
Kundenspezifischer feuchtigkeitsbeständiger PP-Samenbeutel mit seitlichem Zwickel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

Kundenspezifische feuchtigkeitsbeständige PP-Saatgutbeutel Wir produzieren PP-gewebte landwirtschaftliche Beutel, einschließlich Nähen, Falten, Drucken, Perforieren, Belüftungsloch, Schneiden, Kühlen / Heißschneiden, Zurückspulen, Boden- und Seitenzwickeln sowie Ultraschall gesäumt und Heißsiegeln. Die seitlich...
Block Bottom Valve PP Gewebter Reissack

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

Reissäcke müssen insektenresistent, schimmelresistent und gut konserviert sein. Und um den Wettbewerb auf dem Markt zu gewinnen, müssen Reissäcke für die Markenwerbung ein ästhetisches Erscheinungsbild haben. PP-Gewebetaschen bieten perfekt die Funktionen, die den oben genannten Anforderungen entsprechen könnten. Hier...
10 kg beschichteter PP-Reisbeutel mit Griff

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

PP Woven Bags wiegen weniger als herkömmliche Papiertüten, was die Frachtkosten senkt. PP Woven Bags verbrauchen weniger Platz und passen mehr ungefüllte Taschen auf einen LKW, wodurch der Lagerraum im Lager vergrößert wird. PP Woven Bags sind stark, pannensicher und reißfest, wodurch das Schrumpfen von zerbrochenen...
40kg Mottenfester PP Woven Easy Open Reisbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

PP gewebte Easy Open Reisverpackungsbeutel Diese mehrfarbig bedruckten laminierten PP-Gewebesäcke / -beutel von Rice BOPP bestehen aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen, um eine längere Lebensdauer zu gewährleisten. Wir bieten diese Reissäcke für kommerzielle Zwecke an, insbesondere zum Verpacken von Reiskörnern. Mit BOPP-Folie...
Laminierte Poly Woven Reisbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Chemisch

Bopp Laminated PP Woven Reisbeutel Von uns angebotene Reisbeutel gehören zu den bekanntesten und gefragtesten in der Fertigungsindustrie. Diese eignen sich am besten zum Verpacken von Reis. Entworfen und gedruckt nach internationalen Qualitätsstandards, können wir diese auch gemäß den spezifischen...
Mehrfarbig bedruckte PP-Sojabohnen-Mungbohnen-Verpackungstasche

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Chemisch

Bopp Laminierte gewebte Verpackungstasche Polypropylen-Beutel werden genauer als PP-Beutel oder PP-gewebte Beutel bezeichnet. PP-Beutel werden aus verschiedenen PP-Geweben oder PP-Geweben mit verschiedenen Qualitäten, Mustern, Drucken, Farben, Größen und unterschiedlichen Kapazitäten hergestellt. Aufgrund seiner...
Sandverpackungsbeutel mit beschichtetem Blockbodenventil

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Chemisch

Ad * Star-Beutel, ein bekannter Blockbodenbeutel, der mit offenem Mund oder als Ventilbeutel hergestellt werden kann. Dieser Beutel wird üblicherweise in der Zementindustrie verwendet, kann jedoch auch in verschiedenen Produkten wie Saatgut, Futtermitteln, Chemikalien, Harz usw. verwendet werden. Es ist eine bessere...
BOPP Laminated Back Seam Block Bodendüngerbeutel

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Chemisch

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von PP-Gewebetaschen an: Basic PP-Tasche, BOPP Laminated Bag, Block Bottom Bag und Jumbo Bag, um den Kundenwünschen gerecht zu werden. Mit der Fähigkeit, verschiedene Größen, beschichtet oder nicht beschichtet, mit oder ohne Liner zu liefern, und attraktiven Beutendesigns können wir die...
Beschichteter PP-Verpackungsbeutel aus gewebtem Pulver

Marke: Boda

Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Chemisch

Von uns angebotene Pulver- und Granulatverpackungen werden verwendet, um die Verpackungsanforderungen von Waren in Pulver- und Granulatform zu erfüllen. Diese Taschen können auch in verschiedenen Formen sowie Größenoptionen angeboten und gemäß den vom Kunden angegebenen spezifischen Parametern angepasst werden. Ein...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 250 Products)

Water Required 50kg Cement Bag in 2018

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

All of them are produced with brand new materials and meet the food packaging standards Full and bright printing without fading Compared with ordinary packaging bags the Block bottom valve bag have the following advantages The Pp Valve Bag can better display the product image due to their shape and beautiful printing...
50kg cement bag price in UK srilanka

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

The valve Sack is mainly used for packaging powdered or granular solid materials and flexible items such as edible powder chemical powder chemical fertilizer synthetic materials explosives grain salt minerals etc Compared with ordinary packaging bags the Block bottom valve bag have the following advantages The Pp...
50kg Cement Bag Dimensions And Price In India

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

The valve bag commonly known as the bottom bag is currently an internationally popular packaging bag It is fed from the top or bottom valve port and uses special filling equipment After filling the material it is packed into a cubic body which is neat and beautiful It is an environmentally friendly bag The valve...
Polypropylene 50kg Cement Bag Size And Price

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

BODA plastic Professional production and sales of various specifications of industrial packaging bags with advanced automatic bag making machine has a group of high quality excellent technology good management dedicated management technology team Compared with ordinary packaging bags the Block bottom valve bag have...
PP Plastic 50kg cement bag with valve

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

All environmental friendly green products diversified materials adapt to different product packaging requirements all paper packaging meets environmental protection and export packaging requirements for Europe and the United States produced according to food hygiene requirements high temperature dehumidification and...
cement bag for 32.5 /32.5R OPC PPC

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

block bottom valve bag Used for the packaging of powdery and granular products such as chemical raw materials new building materials high tech materials pharmaceutical additives food additives starch milk fats engineering plastics leaf paper bags pet food bags etc Compared with ordinary packaging bags the Block bottom...
Poly Flat Bottom Valve Block Bottom Cellophane Bags

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

Compared with the traditional cement packaging bag the block bottom valve bag has a significantly reduced breakage rate in the process of cement packaging The square bottom valve bag can effectively avoid the loss of cement in the packaging process and reduce repeated production Woven Poly Bags are a good option for a...
Polypropylene Woven Vlaves Ad Star Cement Sack

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

The bottom of the square bottom valve Bag is designed with a filling port with automatic sealing function The block bottom valve bag uses the filling pressure when filling the material to seal the valve port so that the square bottom valve sack forms a sealed and moisture proof Sealed port Woven Poly Bags are a good...
Square Bottom Plastic Cement bags Price In Ahmedabad

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

Compared with ordinary packaging bags the Block bottom valve bag have the following advantages The Pp Valve Bag can better display the product image due to their shape and beautiful printing the have higher strength reducing the packaging breakage rate and reducing the product loss Woven Poly Bags are a good option...
PP Block Bottom Brown Paper Cement Bags

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

Square bottom valve bag packaging improves packaging efficiency and reduces labor costs Block bottom valve bag packaging reduces on site dust pollution and improves the operating environment Cement Valve Bag packaging is more conducive to stacking due to its regular shape Woven Poly Bags are a good option for a larger...
Block Bottom Star Cement Paper bags Price

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

The square bottom valve Sack is a high strength environmentally friendly packaging bag that is popular in the world today The square bottom valve Bag can be used for mechanized assembly line filling and automatic palletizing The use of square bottom valve Bag in the cement packaging process can not only reduce the...
1 Ton Big Bag Of Stones Compost

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

The load capacity of FIBC is between 0 5 3T and the volume is between 500 2300L The insurance factor can be designed according to user needs 3 1 5 1 6 1 2 According to the content the goods are divided into bulk cargo container bags and small package cargo container bags which are suitable for one time use and...
1 Ton Bags Loading Fertilizer Gravel For Sale

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

Tonnage bags are a medium sized bulk container a kind of container unit equipment and can be assembled with a crane or forklift Unitized It is convenient for shipping bulk bulk powder materials has the characteristics of large volume light weight easy loading and unloading etc It is one of the common packaging...
1 Ton Bag Size Of Sand

Brand: boda

Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

International standard BIg bag pattern Jumbo bag also known as FIBC Bag space bag 1 flexible container ton bag ton bag space bag mother bag PP Super Sack is a flexible transport packaging container It has the advantages of moisture proof dust proof radiation proof firm and safe and has sufficient strength in structure...
Poly Used Portland Cement Packing Bag

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

Advanced cement filling technology should match advanced packaging technology AD STAR square bottom valve bag is a world renowned dry bulk packaging bag suitable for advanced cement filling machine Consistent quality and accurate geometric design avoid dimensional differences that affect the efficiency of the filling...
Plastic Fertilizer Bags Loading grass Hd Images

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 30000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

Fertilizer woven bag function moisture proof mildew proof easy to stack not easy to fall flat appearance cut damage good finish good feel novel and beautiful reduced freight low price good economic benefit reusable many times environmental protection Good sex and other benefits Due to the effect of the composite...
PP Woven Fertilizer Bags/Sack Suppliers

Unit Price: USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Bag/Bags USD 0.16 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 30000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

40kg compound fertilizer bags we produce according to the size and printing specified by the customer Our WPP Fertilizer Sack with PE lined bags Industrial PP Woven Sack play a good role in preventing moisture PP Woven Agricultural Bag is made of PP woven cloth pe film coated BOPP film coated pearlescent film It is a...
Virgin Cement Bag 50KG Volume Price In Pakistan

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

50 kg cement bag is our popular bag is our main product Although they are used to hold 50 kg of cement the size and thickness of the woven bags are different for each manufacturer because of the difference in cement density and the difference in automatic filling equipment We re using the most advanced Stallinger...
Plastic Woven 40KG 45KG 4 Cement Bag Price

Unit Price: USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.135 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

our bag loading 40kg 45kg 25kg 50KG cement Portland cement Opc cement We can customize the size and thickness required by our customers We also finish printing according to customer s printing documents We re using the most advanced Stallinger equipment From drawing to weaving to coating On the one hand the quality of...
25LB Block Bottom Flour Bags Sizes

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

Block bottom valve Flour bags used in automatic filling equipment greatly improve the filling speed as well as the protection of environmental hygiene We re using the most advanced Stallinger equipment From drawing to weaving to coating On the one hand the quality of the bag is guaranteed on the other hand the speed...
100% Virgin a 20KG Flour Bag Sack Flats

Unit Price: USD 0.13 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Bag/Bags USD 0.13 / Bag/Bags

Brand: boda

Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

Application: Promotion

Bottom valve bagcan also be used to hold flour can help customers customize the size and printing woven bags have also passed brc food certification to pack sugar flour is no problem Block bottom valve Flour bags used in automatic filling equipment greatly improve the filling speed as well as the protection of...

New Products

Related Products List