Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Artest Guo Mr. Artest Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

guopengfei2332@163.com

86-0311-68058954

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd.

Big Bag - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Big Bag Produkte für)

  • 1000kg Big Bag mit gekreuzten Eckschlaufen

    1000kg Big Bag mit gekreuzten Eckschlaufen

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Shijiazhuang boda kunststoff chemische co., Ltd Adresse: südlich von dongduzhuang dorf, xizhaotong stadt, chang'an dist., Shijiazhuang, hebei, china (Festland) Unsere Firma hat 20 Jahre Produktionserfahrung. Produzieren Sie hauptsächlich: pp gesponnene Tasche Produktinformation Name: PP Big Bag Rohstoff: PP Farbe:...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Pannel PP Jumbo-Tasche

    U-Pannel PP Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Als Kundennachfrage können wir riesige Tasche des U-Pannels produzieren, es ist reine pp-Materialien 100%. Es hat folgende Eigenschaften: 1. es sind Seitennahtschlaufen, in der Regel werden 40 cm und weitere 30 cm über dem Gesicht genäht. 2. Entsprechend den verschiedenen Zwecken des Kunden kann es unterteilt werden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • eine Tonne PP-Pralltasche

    eine Tonne PP-Pralltasche

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000,000PCS/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Q1: was ist Ihr Produkt? Und welche Art von FIBC-Beutel können Sie produzieren? FIBC / Bulk Bag. PP-Gewebe, Pralltasche, Schultertasche, Halbzeug der FIBC. F2: Kann ich ein vom Kunden entworfenes und hergestelltes Produkt haben? Ja, wir können verschiedene art taschen als ihr antrag. F3: Kann ich eine Probe zur...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verpackungsbeutel für organischen Dünger

    Verpackungsbeutel für organischen Dünger

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000,000PCS/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd. Von hebei, china, engagiert pp taschen export für 20 jahre, außer produzieren big bag, wir produzieren auch pp gewebt tasche, BOpp-Beutel, Blockboden-Ventilsack. Und der Big-Bags-Versandbehälter, der für Zement, Sand, Harz, Holzabfälle, Getreide, Pulver, chemisches Harz,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1000 kg runde Jumbo-Tasche

    1000 kg runde Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Jumbo Bag oder FIBC ist ein flexibler Großbehälter zum Lagern und Transportieren. Er ist in SF 5: 1 oder 6: 1 erhältlich und fasst je nach Anforderung 500 kg bis 2000 kg Material. Es ist auch als Bulk Bag oder Big Bag bekannt. FIBC Bag eignet sich zum Transport von rieselfähigen Materialien in Form von Pulver,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1500kg Fibc Super Sack

    1500kg Fibc Super Sack

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Cross Corner Bag hat auf dem Stoff des Beutels Schlaufen mit einem Füll- und Entleerungsspross. Diese Schlaufen sind wichtiger für das Heben von Säcken mit schwerer Last. Es transportiert das schwere Gut leicht von einem Ort zum anderen und kann es durch seine Schlaufen leicht handhaben und das Material abgeben....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1200kg 1000kg Tonnen Säcke zu verkaufen

    1200kg 1000kg Tonnen Säcke zu verkaufen

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    FIBC-Taschen, auch als Jumbo-Taschen / Bulk-Taschen bekannt, sind eine der kostengünstigsten Verpackungsarten für die Lagerung und den Transport einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Chemikalien, Lebensmittel, Metall usw. Diese Taschen werden aus Schlauch- / Flachgewebe hergestellt haben eine große Speicherkapazität....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1-Tonnen-Sandsäcke aus Polypropylen

    1-Tonnen-Sandsäcke aus Polypropylen

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 500 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Schüttgutsäcke werden auch als Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container (FIBC) oder Jumbo Bag bezeichnet. Sie sind eine wirtschaftliche und ideale Verpackung für die Lagerung und den Transport von pulverförmigen, granulierten oder Schüttgütern. FIBC-Beutel werden aus Polypropylen-Geweben hergestellt, die gegen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1-Tonnen-Schüttgutsäcke zu verkaufen

    1-Tonnen-Schüttgutsäcke zu verkaufen

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Boda ist einer der führenden Hersteller und Anbieter einer breiten Palette von FIBC-Beuteln in Lebensmittelqualität mit Reinraumeinrichtungen nach internationalen Standards, modernsten Maschinen, modernsten Qualitätskontrolllabors, erfahrenen und kompetenten Mitarbeitern sowie anerkannten Polymeren in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertige Schüttgutbehälterbeutel

    Hochwertige Schüttgutbehälterbeutel

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    FIBC-Beutel werden aus Polypropylen-Geweben hergestellt, die gegen UV-Zersetzung stabilisiert sind. Jeder Schüttgutsack kann Ladekapazitäten zwischen 500 kg und 2000 kg mit einer Sicherheit von 5: 1 oder 6: 1 (5: 1 ist für den einmaligen Gebrauch und 6: 1 für den mehrfachen Gebrauch oder für UN-Säcke) enthalten, je...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • flexible mittelgroße Containerbeutel

    flexible mittelgroße Containerbeutel

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Unser angebotenes Produkt besteht aus dickem gewebtem Polyethylen, das wahlweise beschichtet oder unbeschichtet erhältlich ist. Diese sind in einer, zwei oder vier Hebeschlaufen erhältlich. Diese Säcke eignen sich für spezielle Öffnungen im Boden wie Ausgusstüllen. Darüber hinaus wird diese FIBC in verschiedenen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • pp gewebte leere Tonnenbeutel

    pp gewebte leere Tonnenbeutel

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Schüttgutsäcke werden auch als Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container (FIBC) oder Jumbo Bag bezeichnet. Sie sind eine wirtschaftliche und ideale Verpackung für die Lagerung und den Transport von pulverförmigen, granulierten oder Schüttgütern. Derzeit sind Branchen, die Schüttgutsäcke verwenden: Hersteller von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PP gewebte Jumbo-Taschen Zement

    PP gewebte Jumbo-Taschen Zement

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Wir sind ein führender Hersteller von PP-Beuteln, Futterbeuteln, Tierfutterbeuteln und Gartentaschen und bieten alle Arten von Verpackungslösungen. Wir haben in den letzten 20 Jahren starke Geschäftsbeziehungen aufgebaut und ein gutes Netzwerk von Kunden auf der ganzen Welt aufgebaut. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PP gewebt Tonne Sack Sand

    PP gewebt Tonne Sack Sand

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Unsere Produkte sind in verschiedenen Formen und Größen erhältlich, die für verschiedene Anwendungen bestimmt sind. Zu unserem breiten Angebot an Verpackungslösungen gehören gewebte Polypropylensäcke, Beutel, Gewebetücher und Gewebe, die zum Verpacken von Lebensmittelkörnern, Zucker, Salz, Samen, Viehfutter und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Säcke für Großpackmittel

    Säcke für Großpackmittel

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    FIBC Bags, auch als Jumbo Bags / Bulk Bags bekannt, sind kostengünstige Verpackungslösungen für die Lagerung und den Transport einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Chemikalien, Lebensmitteln, Metallen usw. Unsere Big Bags sind ideale und kostengünstige Verpackungen, die für die Lagerung und den Transport einer Vielzahl...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fibc eine Tonne Taschen Preis

    Fibc eine Tonne Taschen Preis

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Das Unternehmen Boda bietet seinen Kunden in dieser Kategorie noch individuellere Lösungen: einfache Big Bags mit offenem und flachem Boden sowie Taschen mit maßgeschneiderten Aufsätzen wie Röcken, Ausläufen oder Klappen mit maßgeschneiderten Funktionen für Deckel, Boden und Öffnung. Neben funktionaler Exzellenz und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Tasche mit Duffle-Top und flachem Boden

    Jumbo-Tasche mit Duffle-Top und flachem Boden

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    FIBC bietet die kostengünstigste Verpackungslösung in Form von FIBC Big Bags. Diese äußerst wirtschaftlichen Taschen bestehen aus Polypropylengewebe und sind daher eine äußerst haltbare Verpackungs-, Transport- und Lagerungslösung für Schüttgüter. Während Polypropylen als Grundstoff für diese Taschen beibehalten...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • pp gewebter big bag container

    pp gewebter big bag container

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Wir bieten pp gewebte Taschen für Einzelfahrten (5: 1) und Mehrfahrten (6: 1 oder 8: 1) an, je nach Art und Größe der Tasche. Der Bereich der sicheren Arbeitslast (SWL) unseres gewebten Sacks reicht von 250 kg bis 2000 kg. Aufgrund ihres präzisen Designs und ihrer Konstruktion eignen sich diese Beutel für eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1 Tonne gewebte PP-Fibc-Verpackung

    1 Tonne gewebte PP-Fibc-Verpackung

    • Marke: boda

    • Verpakung: 50 STÜCKE / Ballen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000PCS/per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Als kundenorientierte Organisation bieten wir eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Baffle-Beuteln in verschiedenen Größen, Formen und Designs an. Die angebotenen Baffle Bag haben ein perfektes Design, wodurch sie auch zum Verpacken verschiedener Industrieprodukte auf der ganzen Welt verwendet werden. Die angebotenen PP-Säcke...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifischer PP Woven Stock Feed Sack

    Kundenspezifischer PP Woven Stock Feed Sack

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Bag/Bags

    Gewebte Tasche C ost Effektiver, wirtschaftliche, anti reißen, Anti - Rutsch - und Haltbarkeit sind wichtige Vorteile für die PP Woven Tasche. All dies bei gleichzeitiger Erfüllung Ihrer flexiblen Verpackungsanforderungen. PP-Futterbeutel sind reißfest und minimieren oder eliminieren Produktverlust und Abfall. Zu den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fabrik Export PP gewebter Sandsack

    Fabrik Export PP gewebter Sandsack

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: Ballen- / Paletten- / Exportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    PP gewebte Tasche Gewebte Beutel aus Polypropylen (WPP) sind hochfest, von Natur aus reißfest und langlebig. ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Poly Woven Bags eignen sich für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen mit zahlreichen Größen und Formen aus unserem Lager und können in anderen Farben als dem Standardweiß...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1 Tonne FIBC-Beutel Neues PP-Material

    1 Tonne FIBC-Beutel Neues PP-Material

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Werkseitig hergestellte, von der FDA zugelassene PP-Jumbo-Tasche FIBC-Tasche, Jumbo-Tasche, Big Bag: Im Allgemeinen Ladekapazität von 500 bis 2000 kg mit Sicherheits-SWL von 3: 1 bis 6: 1. Die Taschen sind leicht, weich, aber hochspannend und superfest. Die Beutel sind säure- und alkalibeständig,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Von der FDA zugelassener PP Sling Jumbo-Kunststoffharzbeutel

    Von der FDA zugelassener PP Sling Jumbo-Kunststoffharzbeutel

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bulk Goods Loading PP Gewebte Schultertasche PP Big Bag, auch Jumbo Bag genannt, PP Bulk Bag, PP Big Sack, PP Bulk Container Liner, PP Woven Bag, Sling Bag, Ton Bag, 1000 kg Big Bag, 2000 kg PP Bag zum Laden von pulverförmigen, körnigen, knubbeligen Materialien. Transportverpackung / Chemikalien / Lebensmittel / Bau...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Großhandel PP Kunststoff Baffled Bags Q Taschen

    Großhandel PP Kunststoff Baffled Bags Q Taschen

    • Marke: Boda

    • Verpakung: 50 Stück pro Ballen oder 200 Stück pro Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: on time delivery

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Kundenspezifische Jumbo-Taschen zur Aufbewahrung Jumbo Bag oder FIBC (Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container) ist ein Beutel mit großer Form, in dem Material wie Sand, Granulat und Tierfutter in großen Mengen gelagert werden. Fließfähiges Material lässt sich leicht lagern und in großen Mengen transportieren....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Video
  • Von der FDA zugelassener PP Sling Jumbo-Kunststoffharzbeutel

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Adela Liu Ms. Adela Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-68058954 Email:adela@sjzbodapack.com.cn

Big Bag - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Big Bag)

  • 1000kg big bag with cross Corner loops

    1000kg big bag with cross Corner loops

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Shijiazhuang boda plastic chemical co ltd Address South Of Dongduzhuang Village Xizhaotong Town Chang an Dist Shijiazhuang Hebei China Mainland Our company has 20 years of production experience mainly produce pp woven bag Product Information Name pp big bag Raw Material PP Color white colors Pringting as your demands...

    Contact Now

  • U-pannel pp jumbo bag

    U-pannel pp jumbo bag

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    As customer demand we can produce u pannel jumbo bag It is 100 virgin pp materials it has following features 1 it is side seam loops generally we stiching 40cm and another 30cm above the face 2 According to the customer s different purposes It can be divided into 1 Top spout Open Skirt 2 Bottom Spout Falt 3 Size 90 90...

    Contact Now

  • one ton PP baffle bag

    one ton PP baffle bag

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 1000,000PCS/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Q1 What s your product And what s kind of FIBC bag you can produce FIBC Bulk bag PP woven fabric Baffle bag Sling bag Semi Finished product of the FIBC Q2 Can I have a customer designed and made product Yes We can design different type bags as your request Q3 Can I get a sample to check quality and what s the cost and...

    Contact Now

  • block bottom packaging bag with top open

    block bottom packaging bag with top open

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    As one of the largest professional manufacturers of pp bags in North China shijiazhuang boda plastic chemical co ltd is located in beautiful and fertile Noth China We produce all kinds of PP woven bags such as big bags inner laminated bags BOPP bags block bottom valve bags and so on Specification Bag weight 55 120g m2...

    Contact Now

  • organic fertilizer packing bag

    organic fertilizer packing bag

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 3000,000PCS/week

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical CO LTD From hebei china Engaged pp bags export for 20years except produce big bag we also produce pp woven bag BOpp bag block bottom valve bag and the Big bags maily used for the cement sand resin wood waste grain powder chemical resin construction material mine coal Our inner coated...

    Contact Now

  • 1000kg Circular Jumbo Bag

    1000kg Circular Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Jumbo Bag or FIBC is a flexible bulk container use to store and transport it comes in SF 5 1 or 6 1 which holds 500 kg to 2000 kg materials as per requirement It s also known as bulk bag or big bag FIBC Bag is suitable for transportation of free flowing materials in a form of powder granules or flakes These bags are...

    Contact Now

  • 1500kg fibc super sack

    1500kg fibc super sack

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Cross corner bag has loops stitched on the fabric of bag with one filling and discharge sprout These loops are more important for lifting the bags with heavy load It carries the heavy goods easily from one place to another and can handle easy by its loops and discharge the material Cross corner bag are available in...

    Contact Now

  • 1200kg 1000kg ton bags for sale

    1200kg 1000kg ton bags for sale

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    FIBC Bags also known as Jumbo Bags Bulk Bags are one of the most cost effective types of packing for storage and transportation of a wide range of materials such as chemicals food metal etc Manufactured from tubular flat woven fabric these bags have a large storage capacity These bags are custom designed as per the...

    Contact Now

  • polypropylene 1 ton sand bags

    polypropylene 1 ton sand bags

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 500PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bulk bag are also known as Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container FIBC or jumbo bag is economical and ideal packing used for the storage transportation of powdered granulated or bulk products FIBC bags are manufactured by polypropylene woven fabrics that are stabilized against UV degradation Each bulk bag can contain...

    Contact Now

  • 1 tonne bulk bags for sale

    1 tonne bulk bags for sale

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Boda are one of the leading manufacturers and supply of wide range of food grade FIBC bags with international standards clean room facility most advance machinery advance equipped quality control laboratory highly experienced and expertise staff and approved superior food grade polymers and other additive materials...

    Contact Now

  • high quality bulk container bags

    high quality bulk container bags

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    FIBC bags are manufactured by polypropylene woven fabrics that are stabilized against UV degradation Each bulk bag can contain load capacities between 500kgs to 2000kgs with safety of 5 1 or 6 1 5 1 is for Single use 6 1 is for multiple use or for UN bags depending on the bag design and size Optional LDPE inner liner...

    Contact Now

  • flexible intermediate bulk container bags

    flexible intermediate bulk container bags

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Our offered product is made up with thick woven polyethylene that is available either coated or uncoated options These are available in one two or four lifting loops these bags are suitable for special opening in bottom such as discharge spouts Moreover this FIBC is made available in various specifications that suits...

    Contact Now

  • pp woven empty tonne bags

    pp woven empty tonne bags

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bulk bag are also known as Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container FIBC or jumbo bag is economical and ideal packing used for the storage transportation of powdered granulated or bulk products Currently industries that are using bulk bags are Petrochemical chemical products manufacturers Food manufacturers e g sugar...

    Contact Now

  • pp woven jumbo bags cement

    pp woven jumbo bags cement

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    We are a leading manufacturer of PP bags dig feed bag animal feed bag garden bag providing all kinds of packaging solutions We have been building strong business relationships for the last 20 years and have built up a good network of clients spread all across the world Our aim is to provide total packaging solutions...

    Contact Now

  • pp woven ton bag of sand

    pp woven ton bag of sand

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Our products come in various shapes and sizes which are meant for different applications and our wide range of packaging solutions include Polypropylene Woven Sacks Bags Fabric Cloth and Fabric used in packing food grains sugar salt seeds cattle feed fish meal branded products spices pulses dates agro products cement...

    Contact Now

  • intermediate bulk container bags

    intermediate bulk container bags

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bales

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    FIBC Bags also known as Jumbo Bags Bulk Bags that we offer are cost effective packaging solution for storage transportation of a wide range of materials such as chemicals food metal etcetera Our big bag are ideal and cost effective packing used for storage and transportation of a wide range of materials such as...

    Contact Now

  • Fibc one tonne bags price

    Fibc one tonne bags price

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Boda company has even more customised solutions for customers in this category in the form of simple Big bags with top open and flat bottom varieties as well as bags with tailor made attachments such as Skirt Spout or Flap with tailored top bottom and opening features Besides functional excellence and aesthetic...

    Contact Now

  • Jumbo bag with duffle top and flat bottom

    Jumbo bag with duffle top and flat bottom

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    FIBC brings the most cost effective packaging solution in the form of FIBC Big Bags These highly economical bags are made from polypropylene fabric that makes them highly durable packaging transportation and storage solution for bulk goods While polypropylene has been kept as the basic fabric of these bags...

    Contact Now

  • pp woven big bag container

    pp woven big bag container

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    We offer pp woven bags for both single trip 5 1 and multi trip 6 1 or 8 1 purposes depending on the bag design and size Safe Working Load SWL range of our woven sack starts from 250 kg up to 2000 kg Its precise design and construction standards make these bags suited for a wide range of end products like Soda Ash Dyes...

    Contact Now

  • 1 ton PP woven fibc packaging

    1 ton PP woven fibc packaging

    • Brand: boda

    • Packaging: 50PCS/Bale

    • Supply Ability: 200000PCS/per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Being a client focused organization we are engaged in offering an extensive array of Baffle Bag in different sizes shapes and designs Offered Baffle Bag have perfect designs owing to which these are also used for packing various industrial products across the globe The offered PP bags are able to stand tall on the...

    Contact Now

  • Customized PP Woven Stock Feed Sack

    Customized PP Woven Stock Feed Sack

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

    • Supply Ability: on time delivery

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    Woven Bag Cost Effective economic anti tear anti slip and durability are major benefits for PP Woven bag All this while meeting your flexible packaging needs PP feed bag are tear resistant minimizing or eliminating product loss and waste Options include printing block bottom valve filling hemmed tops and bottoms and...

    Contact Now

  • Factory Export PP Woven Sand Bag

    Factory Export PP Woven Sand Bag

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: Bale/ Pallet/ Export carton

    • Supply Ability: on time delivery

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    PP Woven Bag Woven polypropylene WPP bags are high strength inherently tear resistant and durable representing great value for money Poly Woven Bags are suitable for a wide range of uses with numerous sizes and shapes available from our stock and can be supplied in colours other than the standard white Poly Woven...

    Contact Now

  • 1 Ton FIBC Bag New PP Material

    1 Ton FIBC Bag New PP Material

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

    • Supply Ability: on time delivery

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Factory made FDA approved PP jumbo bag FIBC Bag Jumbo Bag Big Bag generally loading capacity from 500 to 2000Kg with safety SWL from 3 1 to 6 1 The bags are in light weight soft but high tension super strength The bags are acid alkali resistant moisture proof Anti aging and easy leaking The bags widely used in mineral...

    Contact Now

  • FDA Approved PP Sling Jumbo Plastic Resin Bag

    FDA Approved PP Sling Jumbo Plastic Resin Bag

    • Brand: Boda

    • Packaging: 50pcs per bale or 200pcs per pallet

    • Supply Ability: on time delivery

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bulk Goods Loading PP Woven Sling Bag PP big bag also called jumbo bag PP bulk bag PP big sack PP Bulk Container liner PP woven bag Sling bag Ton bag 1000kg large bag 2000kg PP bag used for loading powdery grainy nubbly materials Transport Packing Chemicals food construction Storage and Packaging rice flour sugar salt...

    Contact Now

Review

Jeff Burros

Feb 17, 2020 5

Fast delivery! great price of Big Bag
Verly Manyang Sari

Feb 13, 2020 5

easily comunicated with the Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd. company, with great patience.
Samuel K. Guzha

Feb 09, 2020 5

The quality is good. fits the description.
  • Video
  • FDA Approved PP Sling Jumbo Plastic Resin Bag
  • Related Information
"The corporate upholds the philosophy of ""Be No.1 in high quality, be rooted on credit history and trustworthiness for growth"", will continue to serve previous and new customers from home and overseas whole-heatedly for Big Bag , Woven Big Bag , 1500kg Big Bag , We give good quality but unbeatable low price and the best service. Welcome to post your samples and color ring to us .We are going to produce the items according to your request. If you are interested in any solutions we provide remember to feel free to contact us directly by mail fax telephone or internet. We have been here to answer your questions from Monday to Saturday and looking forward to cooperating with you.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry